or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Reception Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrance Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Games Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - King City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Skycity Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Christina T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
review of sky city hotel

location, bed,staffs
8
Lovely place and convenience
Cathy P. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Lovely view of air conditioners

Location, security,
5.7
Room was well appointed, but hotel looked tired. I had requested street view (3 mths ago) but spent my stay overlooking the back of hotel. Staff on front desk said nothing when I enquired where my room was located at check in. When I rang reception after seeing the room I was told it was because of big groups who booked in advance!! My express checkout never arrived. At that price I could've chosen better.
Nidhi K. Couples New Zealand, November 22, 2014
Average

Location casino night club
5
Average
Debbie M. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Central Hotel

position, staff and vibe
9
Reception staff need to answer phone more promptly
Jo D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great location but not value for money

Location, Location, Location
6.7
The room was ok, the location was perfect with restaurants and cafes nearby and walking distance to everything. The safe didn't work and when we called the concierge/reception you had to rind a few times to finally get though. Room service was rather pricey and the food not the best.
Teo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Nice

Nearly to any place I plan to go.
7.7
Quite comfortable, The bed is super nice and the girl was in counter help me a lot.
Maureen R. Groups New Zealand, November 5, 2014
Stay at Sky City

proximity, staff, cleanliness
7.3
No serious issues, enjoyed my stay
Beverley H. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Husband birthday sky city

Location, comfortable, staff
9.3
Love it
Vi T. Families with older children New Zealand, November 2, 2014
Classy

location, comfort & welcoming, non-judgemental, obliging staff.
9
A classy experience; immaculate safe surroundings with multicultural staff who were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. One of the significant attributes for a country family who were able to experience a weekend in the city because of Agodas discount offer not otherwise affordable. Would certainly consider returning :) Thankyou Agoda!
Andrew P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Very central staff very friendly excellent stay

Staff location and food
8.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsSkycity Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Skycity Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C01