or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyline Boutique Hotel

No.18C, St.29, Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance at night Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business Center
Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children Playground Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children Playground Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Sokhorn S. Business travelers Cambodia, August 31, 2014
It's all about location

location, room and friendly staffs
9.3
it's my second stay. the water pressure and heat is the best to me
Sokhorn S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 12, 2014
The room is really comfortable and good location

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9.7
the location is great. The room is comfortable and i got a good sleep. The staffs performance is good.
Rhonda L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Fabulous

Location , Large room, Close to Restaurants
8.7
Staff were great. Willing to help out any way they could. Room was large and very comfortable. Walking distance to some very nice restaurants and shopping. We would highly recommend this hotel. Thankyou for a great stay.
Joseph S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable Base.

Location, Cleanliness, Pool.
7.3
Boutique hotel that was ideal for us. Staff very friendly. What it lacks is towels for pool use. Also the included breakfast was basic with no real variety.
Peter S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
comfortable

ample room, good bathroom, good location
8.3
the hotel was very pleasant with great pool area, cafe, and location close to the city centre. staff were very helpful.
Aik K. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice homely hotel

Quiet, villa-style set-up and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel looks more like a small villa and you feel at home with the friendly staff. Wi fi connection was good and the TV offers many programs. It is a small hotel and you get all the attention from the staff. The breakfast was served individually and there are several choices of western breakfast and fried rice. The fried was good though a little too much but I finished it nevertheless. The staff was very accommodating to refill our drinks.
Maureen D. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Excellent botique hotel

Large rooms, modern, friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, very nice atmosphere, great little restaurant and very caring staff. comfortable beds.
Matz S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 4, 2014
Excellent

Location Location and location
8.7
Very quite. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere - I was upgraded to their apartments next door. Loved the place the city and the people there
Yi M. Families with older children Myanmar, January 31, 2014
We have a nice stay.

Breakfast in the garden, very close to main attractions, warmly staffs.
9
A bit far from airport but it can be reached by taxi with reasonable price US$12. We, especially my mom, loved welcome lime juice which made us fresh and cool. Staffs were good and explained everything whatever we need. Location is very close to important places like Royal Palace and National museum. There is a local restaurant nearby that we were enjoy not only Khmer food but also Vietnamese food. There are also a lot of evening local food stalls in the street next to the hotel. We loved the place beside swimming pool where they served our breakfast. We extended two more days to stay and get back to Singapore on 2nd of Feb. Thank you.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

I went for business so quietness is my most favorit thing. Hotel locates in a quiet street but close to nice restaurants (e.g Ngon,..), nice cafe (Brown, Republic,..)
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance at nightSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children PlaygroundSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children PlaygroundSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B04