Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyline Boutique Hotel

No.18C, St.29, Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - View Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe Republic Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance at night Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business Center
Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe Republic Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe Republic Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children’s Playground
Area: Chamkar Morn Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, August 26, 2015
Great place to stay.

The staff of the hotel is genuine helpfull, the rooms as spacius, clean and good equipped. Outside at the pool they have a charming small coffee shop for breakfast.
9
Report this review
Nan M. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
It's an okay place

Security. Location. Staff speaks English.
5.3
It is an okay hotel. Not as amazing as the reviews
Report this review
Jeanette B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Lovely place to stay

Rooms were lovely, pool great, staff friendly
8.7
Really nice place to stay, construction of a new hotel next door wakes you up at 6:30, but you need to be up early to get things done in the cooler morning weather. Staff were lovely. The pool was a great way to escape the mid-afternoon heat. Restaurant out the back was great.
Report this review
Shih C. Couples Taiwan, February 24, 2015
good

clear, quite&good attiude
8.3
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, January 31, 2015
A fantasticstay in Phnom Penh

1.) Coffee shop; 2.) peaceful place; 3.) Staff
8.7
The Skyline Boutique Hotel is close to the river side but still in a quite location. You have several coffee shops and restaurants in walking distance. The hotel have a inhouse coffee shop where they serve breakfast. The staff helped me with my business appointments as well with taxi bookings. For sure will stay again at this hotel when I return.
Report this review
Sacha M. Families with older children France, January 1, 2015
It is a good hotel for two nights in Phnom Penh

the pool is nice, 24/24, towel provided; good mattress and it is quiet.
7.3
it was a nice place to stay. The children enjoyed the pool. I think we can find a nicer hotel for the same price. Limited choice for the breakfast (it is not a buffet but one set).
Report this review
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Service performance

The hotel is clean with nice ambience and the counter staff is friendly
6.3
The housekeeping services is poor. They do not replace the toiletries, free bottles of water and make the room everyday.
Report this review
Diane G. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2014
great location

spa bath on balcony, location to markets, spacious room
8.3
awesume place to stay, our room was spacious and was only 4 miniute walk to market. The spa was good but slightly expensive would definately stay here again
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Germany, December 17, 2014
Lovely place in Phnom Penh

Location, Staff, Coffee shop
9.7
The hotel have a great location and a lovely small coffee shop where I got my breakfast. I was surprised how well the wifi worked. The staff was helpful and had a genuine attitude. The room was well sized and had a big shower cabin.
Report this review
Congcong L. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great experience for the hotel accommodation

The family room is impressive, and a surprise to me and my family. We can cook as there is limited food to eat outside.
8.3
Great...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe RepublicSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance at nightSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe RepublicSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe RepublicSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children’s Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05