or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyline Boutique Hotel

No.18C, St.29, Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe Republic Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance at night Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business Center Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe Republic Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe Republic Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children’s Playground
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Germany, December 17, 2014
Lovely place in Phnom Penh

Location, Staff, Coffee shop
9.7
The hotel have a great location and a lovely small coffee shop where I got my breakfast. I was surprised how well the wifi worked. The staff was helpful and had a genuine attitude. The room was well sized and had a big shower cabin.
Congcong L. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great experience for the hotel accommodation

The family room is impressive, and a surprise to me and my family. We can cook as there is limited food to eat outside.
8.3
Great...
Steven T. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Staff, pool, breakfast all great

Staff, pool, clean
9
Great
Yang J. Business travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
Kind

clean, kind, comfortable
9.7
Sophal S. Business travelers Cambodia, September 1, 2014
stay and stay again!

room, food, internet and location
10
it was a fantastic experience
Sokhorn S. Business travelers Cambodia, August 31, 2014
It's all about location

location, room and friendly staffs
9.3
it's my second stay. the water pressure and heat is the best to me
Midori M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
A cozy hotel

The hotel is in a very quiet area, feel relexing during the stay. Hotel room is big enough, clean and bright. Breakfast is simple but delicious!
9.3
Very good, recommend to everyone likes quiet space.
Sokhorn S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 12, 2014
The room is really comfortable and good location

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9.7
the location is great. The room is comfortable and i got a good sleep. The staffs performance is good.
Rhonda L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Fabulous

Location , Large room, Close to Restaurants
8.7
Staff were great. Willing to help out any way they could. Room was large and very comfortable. Walking distance to some very nice restaurants and shopping. We would highly recommend this hotel. Thankyou for a great stay.
Joseph S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable Base.

Location, Cleanliness, Pool.
7.3
Boutique hotel that was ideal for us. Staff very friendly. What it lacks is towels for pool use. Also the included breakfast was basic with no real variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyline Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe RepublicSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance at nightSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe RepublicSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe RepublicSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenSkyline Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Children’s Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C02