or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyline Plaza Hotel

644 Tong Fu Road East, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Haizhu District Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Weng P. Couples Macau, July 7, 2014
I will not stay in this hotel again.

Good location
2.7
1. The room are so dirty2. No services
Michael B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Hotel near river

near metro, food near hotel, clean
7.7
this hotel is a bit away from the main attraction, but because of the metro station infront of the hotel, this makes it a breeze to go places.
Kit C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
CLose to wedding shopping area

Location, fast checkin, affordable
6.7
Checkin was fast , easily accessible and recognizable once coming out from the subway. Problem is that taking taxi is required for your own to hail one form the street which is not easy during rush hours.
Yi L. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
room comfort but staff unfriendly

Non smoking room available, wifi service and near by MRT
6
Recommend to indicated non smoking room during booking for better environment. The hotel is nearby to the MRT. The restaurant that provide breakfast service is slow and staff attitude is bad.
Philip M. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Value for money

Location; Quiet surrounding; Clean
7.7
The hotel is across the street from the train station. There are lots of local food around the hotel. The area is full of shops for wedding gown or wedding related. The area is more for local rather than international guests. There is a restaurant in the building and the food is ok. However, the breakfast that the hotel partner with, i will personally not advise to buy voucher from the hotel, as there are lots of constraint to what you can have, even the voucher says for ALL sets. We had also explain that to the hotel and the staff was nice to refund us our vouchers. Overall, i think it is a good value for a 4 star hotel.
Philip M. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Good location, but staff are not friendly

Easy public transportation; food; Reasonable price
7.3
The hotel itself is easy to find. It is only a few minutes away from the train station. There are lots of local food around the hotel, but the restaurant close around 10. When we arrive, our room was not ready. The previous customer have checked out but the hotel staff hasn't clean it up. The staff inform us it will be another 30 mins, and we can put our baggage in the room first. We decided not to leave our luggage in the room until it is ready for us. We return after 80 mins later and went up to the room. The staff has just start cleaning and the room is not ready. I went to the front desk and they call to check and found out the room is ready and request us to give them another chance and we went up again and the room is still not ready. Yet we found out the sink is leaking and phone is not working. After 2-3 trips back and forth, the staff finally gave us a different room. We had booked a Double Bed room. We thought is a room with ONE double bed/queen bed. But unfortunately, the hotel explain their Double bed means TWO Single bed. So i felt the description is not clear from the website. We had asked to change and they won't allow to change any rooms even we are willing to pay for the difference. The room itself is reasonably clean. But the staff is not helpful.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Most convenient for shopping.(Wedding Dress)

Wedding Shopping, Convenient, & Vauable Price
7
Alastair J. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Convenient location

location, location, location
6.3
The Hotel is situated at a location where there are lots of wedding dress shops. Room are average in terms of cleanness and comfort, however for couples who are getting married and want to look at dresses, this is the place to stay.
Vanie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good customer service

good customer service, they were very helpful.
9.3
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Budget hotel with easy access to MRT station

Affordable price, located near MRT station, convenient for food
6
Overall was ok. The hotel is old, but still acceptable. However, there is a strong smell once step into the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyline Plaza Hotel GuangzhouSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - LobbySkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - LobbySkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - LobbySkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - NightclubSkyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Skyline Plaza Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A02