or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport

Mezhdunarodnoe Shosse 28B Bld.3, Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport, Moscow, Russia 141411 (Show on map)

Book now!

SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Exterior SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Exterior SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Interior SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Restaurant SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Buffet SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Buffet SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Buffet SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Buffet SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Restaurant SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Meeting Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Spa SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Spa SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Spa SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Spa SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Spa SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Spa
SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Sports and Activities SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Sports and Activities SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Restaurant SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Interior SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Bathroom SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Chatcharin S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2015
The room is clean, location is perfect

Convenient, clean and helpful of staffs
8.3
I had a short stop for 18 hours in Moscow. So, the hotel for me was for dropping my stuff before sightseeing the town as well as for sleeping. They provides shutterbus which makes it even more convenient. I would recommend for other to stay here.
Anus N. Solo travelers South Korea, March 6, 2015
Best values of money Near the airport

I like it too much Beat quality hotel in cheap price
10
Zlaksjjsjsnsnsnsisnnsnsksikanssnsjwis dnsjiwjsnsjsianansnsnsnjssijsjssjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjsjsksjsnnsnsnsnsnannsnsnsnnsnsjsjsmsnsjsksnsnjjsjsksnjnsnnnnsnjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsbshsjsjsnnsssjsjsjsjjsjjsjsjsnnssnns
Pragya C. Couples India, March 6, 2015
Value for money but window room was a fail

English speaking staff, free shuttle from the airport
8.3
Over-all a very nice experience. We stayed there for one night as our we reached late in the night and were not very comfortable to travel to the city. We booked a room without window initially, thinking that its just for few hrs so better save a little money but later my husband wanted to upgrade and we paid extra 1000 rubles for a room with window but that was of no use. The windows are so up that you still don't get the view even if you stand on the bed. The ones who are above 6'7" or so might still be able to see probably, standing on the bed. Apart from that all was really good. Overall I liked it.
Jinnapat I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
good for short stay

cleanliness, silence
8.3
I spent a night there waiting for transit flight. It was good considering price and location.
Gorshenina L. Families with young children Russia, October 22, 2014
Very much recommended

No window is good for sleeping. Very close to airport. Good value for money.
9
Good
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2014
good location for transfer

convenience, clean
8.3
I frequently use it. I had the best experience at Skypoint compare with other SVO airport hotels.
Saman M. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Great location near SVO airport

great location near SVO airport, cleanliness, Staff performance
9
The hotel has great location near SVO airport and surprised with cleanliness of this hotel. The Staff are very helpful and speak English. Good for transit at SVO airport.
Panrasa S. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2014
Very good

Good service,clean,near airport
9.7
Very good, Good service&nice staff, room very clean, airport transfer 24 hr, good location.
Justin M. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Late flight in. Over night stay.

Close to airport. Shuttle bus. Clean. Breakfast included
7.3
Pretty good. Stayed because of location, and shuttle bus. Paid extra for a room with a window
Safwat O. Business travelers Israel, July 1, 2014
Value for money, bad checkout policy

Closeness to the airport, food, price
6.3
Good overall, we wanted to checkout around 18:00 instead of 12:00 and we were willing to pay something logical but they asked for another nights rate!...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport MoscowSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - ExteriorSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - ExteriorSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - InteriorSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - RestaurantSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - BuffetSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - BuffetSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - BuffetSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - BuffetSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - RestaurantSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Meeting RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - SpaSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - SpaSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - SpaSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - SpaSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - SpaSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - SpaSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Sports and ActivitiesSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Sports and ActivitiesSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - RestaurantSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - InteriorSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - BathroomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest RoomSkyPoint Hotel Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04