Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Valerie B.
Russia
May 28, 2016
Great!
I always stay in this hotel on my way to US. Very clean, great location just a quick ride from airport but still very quiet. All around great value. And breakfast is unbelievable!

Nadezda S.
Russia
May 18, 2016
Shuttle bus provided
The hotel is very convenient, breakfast was good. Will stay there next time.

Jing W.
China
May 07, 2016
good
near the airport free transport .breakfast is very food

Wai L.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Nice stay!
This is my second stay in Sky point. Though the location is not close to the airport but there's shuttle bus from the airport every 30mins, from all terminals so I don't think this is a big problem:) The staffs are super nice there and they speak great English! The room is clean and comfortable ! And the breakfast is also perfect !

PAUL L.
United States
April 05, 2016
x
x

Oscar P.
Spain
April 01, 2016
One night
We asked in the comments that we needed a double bed instead of twin beds, but they didn't follow. When we got inside the room we were so sleepy to ask for a change. The rest as expected, the staff was son nice.

Oscar P.
Spain
April 01, 2016
Just one night
One night due our transfer in the airport was a bit long so we needed to pass the night over. All as expected.

JaeWoong H.
South Korea
February 10, 2016
near to airport and train station to downtown Mos
food, rooam and location
good to stay at best value for money when you transit after or before a meeting in Moscow

michal K.
Israel
February 06, 2016
good for one night near airport
everything was good can improve that staff in restaurant didn't speak English and no massage service. the rest very good and comfortable will stay again

Bas S.
Netherlands
December 30, 2015
very decent and cheap airport stayover.
clean, cheap, convenient location