or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyrise Hotel

18 Dominican Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Reception Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Interior Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room
Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Grace U. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Fail
3
Faik
Arnold C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
My Stay at SkyRise Hotel...

First of all, the hotel is quite near the city proper it would only take 10 minutes ride via jeepney or cab.
7
It is not a fancy hotel I'd say but with the courteousness and hospitality of the staff members my stay became memorable. A little off for me is that there is a schedule of heater which I think is not proper for a cold place like Baguio because you need to wait for the scheduled time if you wanted to take a bath with warm water. Also i think the room needs to be renovated in order to attract more clients.
Kim V. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Creepy

Hotel staff
5
looks like an old hospital converted into a hotel. Really creepy and old. Needs renovation. IF I were you, I'd rather choose a transient house over this.. Location wise, it is like 15 minutes away from the town center,so we get to ride taxi most of the times, really costly. If you are a budget traveller,Think many times before you book on this hotel..(just a friendly advice)
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
A Place To Write

Quiet, Service, Private
6.7
For a general vicinity of town it was great. I wrote all morning and a taxi ride was cheap to where ever I wanted to go, the Baguio Craft brewery, Dinner, Victoria Liner (Bus station). I needed down time at the edge of Chinese New Year and the staff were accommodating and helpful with directions, getting taxis, etc. It was fine for me.
Ma G. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2015
Need renovation
5.3
First day was ok. Second day, the water heater does not work so we have to transfer to another room. In fairness, the staff are accomodating.
Lorena V. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Super old bedding and towel

the room is big enough for the three of use
5.3
Mel J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Skyrise Hotel

Not much. Just the price is a bit cheaper.
5.3
No towels were given at our stay. There were even no blankets specially at the coldest time in Baguioz
Virginia L. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Smells old. Noise from passersby, so loud.

Food is good, esp. The hototay soup. The waiters moves so fast, service is fast, in terms of delivering the food on our table. The employees are very accomodating in terms of giving directions.
5
A bit embarassing,in terms of the credit card payment .They should tell the clients right away regarding the type of credit cards they are honoring.
Leslie B. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Smelly
2
None
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
dirty, old, poor service, and old

we survived
3.7
Very poor hotel. Upon arrival we were downgraded even though we picked the lowest category available here. We were told that we could use the left over in restaurant. The room was filthy and the towels were grey instead of white. The balcony door did not close completely. The wires on outlets were ecposed. The bed was hard as rock and the pillows were mush. The restaurant food was poor taste and they were out of 50% of menu items, and we would have been able to feed 10 people with our credit. The hotel would not refund the difference in any other way. Stay away if u can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyrise Hotel Baguio CitySkyrise Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio City - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio City - InteriorSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio City - Barkada Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03