Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyrise Hotel

18 Dominican Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Reception Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Interior Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room
Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Leah B. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
DIrty place.No hot shower
2.7
We did not enjoy our stay there. Better find another place. Upon our arrival my daughter slipped on their parking. I was the one who cleaned the wound of my daughter. They did not offer anything to my daughter. I want to bring my daughter to the hosp but instead they send a doctor ( i don't know if it's true) inside our room.
Grace U. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Fail
3
Faik
Arnold C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
My Stay at SkyRise Hotel...

First of all, the hotel is quite near the city proper it would only take 10 minutes ride via jeepney or cab.
7
It is not a fancy hotel I'd say but with the courteousness and hospitality of the staff members my stay became memorable. A little off for me is that there is a schedule of heater which I think is not proper for a cold place like Baguio because you need to wait for the scheduled time if you wanted to take a bath with warm water. Also i think the room needs to be renovated in order to attract more clients.
Kim V. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Creepy

Hotel staff
5
looks like an old hospital converted into a hotel. Really creepy and old. Needs renovation. IF I were you, I'd rather choose a transient house over this.. Location wise, it is like 15 minutes away from the town center,so we get to ride taxi most of the times, really costly. If you are a budget traveller,Think many times before you book on this hotel..(just a friendly advice)
Roger R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Need to renovate this Hotel

1. Staff are quite friendly 😀2. Staff are helpful👍
5
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
A Place To Write

Quiet, Service, Private
6.7
For a general vicinity of town it was great. I wrote all morning and a taxi ride was cheap to where ever I wanted to go, the Baguio Craft brewery, Dinner, Victoria Liner (Bus station). I needed down time at the edge of Chinese New Year and the staff were accommodating and helpful with directions, getting taxis, etc. It was fine for me.
Ma G. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2015
Need renovation
5.3
First day was ok. Second day, the water heater does not work so we have to transfer to another room. In fairness, the staff are accomodating.
Lorena V. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Super old bedding and towel

the room is big enough for the three of use
5.3
Mel J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Skyrise Hotel

Not much. Just the price is a bit cheaper.
5.3
No towels were given at our stay. There were even no blankets specially at the coldest time in Baguioz
Virle S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Budget Hotel

Budget, Helpful Staff, Clean
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyrise Hotel BaguioSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - ReceptionSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio - InteriorSkyrise Hotel Baguio - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07