Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skyrise Hotel

18 Dominican Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Reception Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Interior Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Lobby Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room
Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Bathroom Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
99 reviews

97 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Jerry M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Vacation

Cheaper,Walking distance to Grotto ni Lourdes,Parking
6
In General, It was ok rate 0-10, I rate 7
Report this review
Karla M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Grotto Hotel

1. Staff was very friendly and welcoming; 2. Hot water was very hot - perfect for the cold weather; 3. Location was accessible for public transport
6.3
Room was very old and amenities were very basic. There were roaches in the room. We were forced to stay in this hotel because we looked for rooms late in December. The food in the restaurant was great, though, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Mari S. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Should Renovate or Shut Down

Location, staff
3
My booked family holiday was almost ruined when we got to this hotel. We were accompanied by the hotel assistant who was accommodating but obviously embarrased to show us where our room is. The elevator had a very moldy smell. I had to hold my breath until we reached the 4th flr. We entered room, even stronger moldy smell. Only a small window that goes through the wall from the hallway. Walls are inclining, almost collapsing. Double decks have no stairs, posts were held by thin wires. The tv was an 14" - old brand, no remote, no cable. The fridge was rusty inside out. I wonderd why they don't have a cancellation policy. I now know why. If you won't stay, they will keep your hard earned money! It is highly recommended that the management renovate or close shop. They should not be allowed to advertise online. It is my personal opinion that they strive because they can dupe tourist like me to book online. It is a totally bogus deal.
Report this review
John J. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
the WORST hotel (not a hotel for me!)!
3
It was the worst stay I had in a hotel. The staff at the reception were very slow. The wi-fi didn't work during the first few days. The lobby is gloomy. The hallways are creepy. The room is spacious enough BUT looks old. The restroom is barely ok--water in the sink is cold, flow of water in the shower SUCKS BIG TIME. The TV is broken. Ugggghhh. The room service is ok---a 50 PESOS charge for reheating food. :( Never again. NEVER AGAIN. Stay somewhere else, people. Take my word for it.
Report this review
Phillips J. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Disappointing
2
For the Good of all, Pse dont stay in this Hotel, it need an Overhall, rooms are leaking with water, shower heater is not working, bed sheets are in bad shape. What more its Far from the Town. No Toot Brush, No Hot Water Kettle. A Lot can be improved.
Report this review
Yolanda S. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Not again!
2.7
Never again!
Report this review
Roxanne T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
poor hotel. broken facilities

near in Grotto of Lourdes.
3
i wii never stay to that hotel again.
Report this review
Leah B. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
DIrty place.No hot shower
2.7
We did not enjoy our stay there. Better find another place. Upon our arrival my daughter slipped on their parking. I was the one who cleaned the wound of my daughter. They did not offer anything to my daughter. I want to bring my daughter to the hosp but instead they send a doctor ( i don't know if it's true) inside our room.
Report this review
Grace U. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Fail
3
Faik
Report this review
Arnold C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
My Stay at SkyRise Hotel...

First of all, the hotel is quite near the city proper it would only take 10 minutes ride via jeepney or cab.
7
It is not a fancy hotel I'd say but with the courteousness and hospitality of the staff members my stay became memorable. A little off for me is that there is a schedule of heater which I think is not proper for a cold place like Baguio because you need to wait for the scheduled time if you wanted to take a bath with warm water. Also i think the room needs to be renovated in order to attract more clients.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 97 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skyrise Hotel BaguioSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - ReceptionSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - RestaurantSkyrise Hotel Baguio - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio - InteriorSkyrise Hotel Baguio - LobbySkyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Hotel Guest Room BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Skyrise Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit BathroomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada RoomSkyrise Hotel Baguio - Barkada Room Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01