Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajska 83130 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - avla All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za goste All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - balkon/terasa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za goste All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotela All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracija All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - recepcija All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - vhod All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracija All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracija All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracija All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - razgled All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za goste All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za goste All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za goste
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za goste All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotela All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotela All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - otroški klub
Območje Naiharn Število sob: 154

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,6

od 325 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
8,6
Storitve osebja:
7,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (325)
Razvrsti po:
Lia A. Pari Philippines, 19. julij 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Prijavi to oceno
Robert G. Pari United States of America, 22. maj 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Prijavi to oceno
Mohammad A. Poslovni potniki Brunei Darussalam, 3. maj 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Prijavi to oceno
Nattapon D. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Thailand, 23. april 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Prijavi to oceno
Jittikun C. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 20. april 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Prijavi to oceno
William Y. Pari United States of America, 15. april 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Prijavi to oceno
Mr C. Pari Australia, 10. april 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Prijavi to oceno
Vincent G. Družine z majhnimi otroki Taiwan, 10. april 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Prijavi to oceno
Purit P. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 7. april 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Prijavi to oceno
Purit P. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 6. april 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - avlaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - balkon/terasaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracijaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - recepcijaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - vhodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracijaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracijaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - restavracijaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - razgledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - otroški klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - otroški klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - kopalnicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - vhodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - vhodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - poslovni centerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - okolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - razgledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana in pijačaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - razgledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bližnja znamenitostAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - bazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - plaža


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B05