Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 3573 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Storitve osebja:
7,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/postrežba:
6,6
Vse ocene (3573)
Razvrsti po:
Oliver B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Canada, 18. april 2016
Awesome Again
6,7
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent
Prijavi to oceno
Scott S. Skupine Australia, 17. april 2016
A
6,7
Pool tiles need to be fixed
Prijavi to oceno
Mike W. Pari Singapore, 17. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life
Prijavi to oceno
Peter S. Pari Australia, 8. april 2016
average
4,3
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)
Prijavi to oceno
Phil H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 8. april 2016
All good
6
Yes very good ,nice friendly staff ,great breakfast's ,good pool 2
Prijavi to oceno
Derek B. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Kingdom, 7. april 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
3,3
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.
Prijavi to oceno
Situl R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 6. april 2016
Value for money
6
Good location every you need within walking distance. Friendly staff always helpful. Hotel has 3 sections so be sure which one you decide to book the right side is the newer side where I have stayed before and rooms are very good. This time I was on the left which is the older part of the hotel. The rooms are standard and of good standard however the back end is very noisy during the night and day (machinery). Good breakfast with a wide range to suit all tastes. Pool and staff on ground floor great especially at happy hour have a good one.
Prijavi to oceno
Kristie S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 3. april 2016
Find another hotel near by
3,3
My sister and I are traveling around Thailand and have been staying at hostels. We decided to splurge a bit and stay at Amata for a couple of nights to refresh before getting back on the road. The one positive note about this hotel was the location. It is very near Bangla walking street which is a hoot to walk down at night. Other than the location, We were quite disappointed. First off, the staff greeted us quite rudely and told us that check in wasn't until 2pm when we arrived at noon, after already having a long morning on taxis, Ferry boats, and mini busses. We asked kindly if we could check in a but early, and they agreed but only if we were on the 6th floor in anther building. fine. The room itself was alright. Two twin size beds, with clean sheets. The balcany was not much of a balcany and overlooked a dark gloomy alley way. The bathroom was just alright. It didn't seem very clean and got quite musty from showering. The halls were VERY loud as the doors didn't have stoppers on them. Guests were slamming doors at all hours of the night. We hardly got any sleep here. The facilities were not great. The pools were dirty and old. Seemed like I would get sick if I swam, so we stayed clear. It was an okay stay, but we would not recommend and will find another hotel for our next visit to Phuket.
Prijavi to oceno
Harmesh S. Pari Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Couple
5,3
The suite is run down but yet spacious. Deluxe room was sufficient. Great location
Prijavi to oceno
Herbert F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 1. april 2016
Could be much better.. not a place for nonsmokers.
4,7
I have 2 major complaints.. As a swimmer, I was hoping the large pool would be good for doing laps.. Unfortunately, the design of the main pool and pool area has to be one of the WORST I have ever come across!!! Poor layout, lots of added features that do not make sense for function.. The tiles are poorly laid.. and it is amazing that no one has gotten hurt.. Seriously! Poor layout that limits the number of sunbathers allowed.. Whoever designed the pool should not be designing any pools or pool area. Very short sighted and does not know how people use the pool!!!!! 2nd complaint.. The smokers!!!! Seems 90% of the guests are smokers.. It is very annoying air and healthwise if you are a nonsmoker!!! They were everywhere in the pool area.. Went to look at the roof top pool.. Saw and didn't stay.. Overrated, but with good view.. I guess the Russians and Chinese which make up a large percentage of the guests do not believe in the health dangers of smoking.. Bed is hard (mattress on a box), but good for people with bad backs.. STAY AWAY if you are any nonsmokers!!!!! Otherwise, hotel was relatively clean and the staff is friendly.. Cheers.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAmata Resort Phuket - avlaAmata Resort Phuket - bazenAmata Resort Phuket - bazenAmata Resort Phuket - trgovineAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - kopalnicaAmata Resort Phuket - balkon/terasaAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - balkon/terasaAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - KuhinjaAmata Resort Phuket - kopalnicaAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - kopalnicaAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - KuhinjaAmata Resort Phuket - KuhinjaAmata Resort Phuket - kopalnicaAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - soba za gosteAmata Resort Phuket - kopalnicaAmata Resort Phuket - TlorisiAmata Resort Phuket - avlaAmata Resort Phuket - avla


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A05