ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Plaža Doljo - Otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - okolica Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - restavracija Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - okolica Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - kopališče Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - kopališče Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - kopališče Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazen
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - okolica Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - bar/salon Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - notranjost hotela Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnosti Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - plaža Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - avla
Območje Plaža Doljo - Otok Panglao Število sob: 12

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

8,0

od 57 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
6,8
Lokacija
7,6
Storitve osebja:
8,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
8,3
Vse ocene (57)
Razvrsti po:
Emilio Y. Pari Spain, 13. september 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Pari United Kingdom, 20. april 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Pari France, 4. februar 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Philippines, 30. oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Pari France, 5. avgust 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Pari Hong Kong, 27. junij 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Skupine Philippines, 17. junij 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Pari France, 15. junij 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Germany, 15. junij 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Družine s starejšimi otroki France, 3. maj 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - okolicaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - restavracijaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - okolicaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - kopališčeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - kopališčeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - kopališčeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - okolicaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bar/salonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - notranjost hotelaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - avlaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana in pijačaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hrana in pijačaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - vrtAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - avlaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - plažaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - recepcijaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - recepcijaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnostiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - bazenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Športne aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3A01