ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajska (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avla Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališče Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - recepcija Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Oprema Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - trgovine Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Oprema Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališče Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Oprema Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Oprema Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kavarna Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracija Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgled Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za sestanke Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avla Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za sestanke
Območje Kamala Število sob: 202

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 632 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
6,9
Storitve osebja:
8,0
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (632)
Razvrsti po:
Apinya C. Družine s starejšimi otroki Thailand, 30. marec 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Michail K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Greece, 19. marec 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami India, 17. marec 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Kassamali S. Pari Canada, 16. marec 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Wendy K. Pari United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Pari Australia, 18. februar 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Travis P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 2. januar 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Scott K. Družine s starejšimi otroki United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Masahiro S. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Pari Thailand, 1. januar 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - recepcijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - trgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kavarnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za sestankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za sestankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgled


AS-AGWEB-3B08