Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajska (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Oprema Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgled Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avla Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracija Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avla Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avla Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avla Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracija Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracija Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Oprema
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - okolica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za goste
Območje Kamala Število sob: 202
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,6

od 647 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
6,9
Storitve osebja:
8,0
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (647)
Razvrsti po:
Min T. Pari Myanmar, 13. avgust 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Prijavi to oceno
Matthew E. Pari United Kingdom, 9. avgust 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Prijavi to oceno
Michael P. Pari United States of America, 4. julij 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Prijavi to oceno
Claire H. Pari Singapore, 14. junij 2015
-

-
6,7
Prijavi to oceno
Wai L. Pari Singapore, 6. maj 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Prijavi to oceno
Gary P. Pari United Kingdom, 5. maj 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Prijavi to oceno
Apinya C. Družine s starejšimi otroki Thailand, 30. marec 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Prijavi to oceno
Michail K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Greece, 19. marec 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Prijavi to oceno
Rajan A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami India, 17. marec 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Prijavi to oceno
Kassamali S. Pari Canada, 16. marec 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - bazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - razgledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - avlaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - okolicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za gosteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopalnicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - kopališčeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - trgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - trgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - trgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - soba za sestankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - restavracijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OpremaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tlorisi


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C02