ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem okrožje - Stara četrt, Hanoj, Vietnam (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - restavracija Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - restavracija Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - restavracija Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - notranjost hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - kopalnica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste
Območje Hoan Kiem okrožje - Stara četrt Število sob: 18
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,4

od 805 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/postrežba:
7,5
Vse ocene (805)
Razvrsti po:
Lim B. Pari Singapore, 12. december 2014
Good

Staffs very friendly
10
Very present
Robert L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 7. december 2014
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi

The staff, the room , the location.
10
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
Thawiwat C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Thailand, 7. december 2014
So So

Location Staff Safe
6,3
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
Robert L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 30. november 2014
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi

The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
10
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
Jmmy B. Pari United States of America, 28. november 2014
Travel

Location, service & price.....
9
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Jmmy B. Pari United States of America, 24. november 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8,7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. Pari United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Skupine Germany, 16. november 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5,7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. Poslovni potniki Australia, 7. november 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. Družine z majhnimi otroki Australia, 6. november 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8,3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanojAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - bifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - restavracijaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - restavracijaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - restavracijaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - notranjost hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za gosteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - kopalnicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3C03