ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracija Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracija Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - apartma Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste
Območje Patong Število sob: 150
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,5

od 917 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Storitve osebja:
8,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/postrežba:
8,2
Vse ocene (917)
Razvrsti po:
Milos S. Pari China, 16. november 2013
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Pari 23. julij 2014
Awesome staff

Staff, setting, rooms
10
. Pari 22. julij 2014
great stay, impeccable service!

fantastic service, comfortable bed n room quiet ambience
9,3
Hotel is a bit out of the way so is best to rent a car there. However the service and comfort of the place compensates for the location! am a bit disappointed by the lack of sea view scenery in the rooms however realised that only some rooms have partial seaview. bedrooms are super comfy with nice tubs , juccuzzi n powerful rain showers. breadfast was great too.
Hui F. Pari Singapore, 21. julij 2014
Excellent Service, Excellent amenities

Room Comfort, Service, Amenities
9,3
I stayed in the Jacuzzi suite for 3 nights and it was marvelous! First day when we reached the hotel lobby we were taken aback by the astounding sea view that welcomed us. First day I received a bottle of complimentary red wine and everyday they would deliver cookies around noon time for the guests. Also received a birthday cake as I was celebrating my partner's birthday. From lobby to the Jacuzzi suite, you will have to pass through a steep slope which can be tiring to walk if you get out of your hotel very frequently. But they offer buggy service to and fro even until late hours. Unfortunately, I would say this hotel is located above the hills and it is pretty inconvenient to walk out to the streets unless you intend to rent a car. Avista do offer shuttle service to various places but I did not take note of that since I was driving around on my own. Please consider renting a car in Phuket, it makes travelling convenient and most places do not charge a parking fee. Even the car rental cost is cheap and I suggest you purchase the internet service once you reach because you can use the google maps in your phone to navigate around. Food wise, the buffet breakfast at Avista is what we look forward to every morning. Variety isn't vast but good enough considering that its included in the room charge. Mainly American- style breakfast with some local dishes. They have more than one pool available and their facilities are top notch. For people who do not intend to get out of the hotel, this is the place for you. Lastly, I would like to extend my gratitude to the staff and security guard who helped me with my car's dead battery. We couldn't start the car and was rushing to the airport on the last day. One of the staff went all the way out to help me revive it and we are glad that we made it to the airport eventually. Thank God. Two thumbs up for the service they have rendered! This hotel is truly a gem.
Marian D. Skupine Philippines, 21. julij 2014
SUPERB!!!

ambience, staff and food
10
The stay was really good and will definitely come back again. All staffs are accommodating and very friendly. They help us in every way that they can. The driver first brought us to the wrong branch (in Kata instead of Patong) but they arrange a free shuttle for us to go there. The view is really breathtaking as well as the pools. You can get the privacy that you want. Their breakfast is also one of the best. 100 out of 100
Govin D. Skupine Singapore, 21. julij 2014
Fantastic hotel room and service staff

Hotel room was fantastic. Pool villas worth every cent we paid for it. Service staff were great and attentive
8,7
Definitely go for the pool villa if u can afford. Worth every cent. Too bad the food was a let down but the fantastic room and great service makes up for it. Surroundings are nice and quiet and patong is a short drive away for food and night life. The resort has lots of stairs to navigate but buggies are available to ferry u throughout. Highly recommended.
Lasantha S. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Kingdom, 21. julij 2014
Perfect

The staff were so helpful, friendly, polite. The answer 'No' was not in their vocabulary. The room was very clean, room service 24h a day. A true 5* hotel.
10
I have stayed at many 5* hotels in the world but I can honestly say this is was the best hotel I have ever experienced. The staff were ever so friendly and helpful, never pushed for a tip and they just do not ever say 'No' to anything requested. I was with my wife and 10 month baby boy, he likes to make a mess at breakfast, the staff were extremely accommodating to all of us, they spent time talking to us and our 10 month old son. The Jacuzzi room is just amazing, the view and the room layout is very unique, the hotel has thought of every fine detail. We were here on our honeymoon, couldn't have asked for anything better. Would recommend this to everyone, if you think you have seen beautiful hotels before, TRY THIS ONE OUT!!!!!!
Ai L. Skupine Malaysia, 20. julij 2014
Very nice luxurious hotel

Great swimming pools, very pleasing overall facilities/amenities, good variety at breakfast buffet (especially liked that specialty coffees could be ordered)
9,3
Overall, my stay was great. The hotel is very well managed, clean and in good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, especially Robert. The swimming pools are very nice, the buffet breakfast has a good variety and I especially liked that it included coffees like latte, mocha, etc. (the coffees on their regular menu). One downside is that the mineral water is rather overpriced i.e. THB220 for regular mineral water. Wouldn't have minded the price as much if it was sparkling water. Other than that, this hotel is a great place to hideaway (like its name), away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Chung Y. Pari Singapore, 18. julij 2014
Amazing Stay

The Swimming Pool, The scenery and the room
10
It was my second visit to Phuket and I stayed in this hotel for a period of 3 nights together with my fiancee. A first impression of this hotel was simply stunning. We were offered with a welcome cocktail once we arrived at the lobby. They made the check-in process a really smooth one. Once you are in the hotel, be sure to be taken care of throughout your stay. I have been to many 5 stars hotel throughout and this hotel beats them hands-down. I stayed at the Club Vista Studio room and the facilities were amazing. The room was spacious and the ambience in the room was really romantic. The highlight of the hotel was the riverside pool, the view watches over a beautiful scenery and the pool was really beautiful . The view was priceless. Be sure to get greeted with friendly staff throughout your stay, That made my day. I would definitely return back to this hotel once i am back in Phuket. This place just simply feels like heaven.
Yung S. Skupine Hong Kong, 14. julij 2014
Excellent rating

Environment was great , swimming pool and comfortable rooms.
9,7
Very nice and will definitely recommend to others alike.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - apartmaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bar/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bar/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - okolicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - avlaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - avlaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - vhodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - otroški klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - otroški klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - otroški klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - otroški klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopališčeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - vhodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracija


AS-AGWEB-3B08