Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracija Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracija Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - apartma
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za goste Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazen
Območje Patong Število sob: 150
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1529 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,5
Lokacija
7,6
Storitve osebja:
8,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/postrežba:
8,3
Vse ocene (1529)
Razvrsti po:
Milos S. Pari China, 16. november 2013
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Soh L. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 30. junij 2015
Wonderful Trip

servive, environment and the room
9,7
We travel by 4 of us. Me, my wife, son and his gf. we are very happy, especially my wife. They give her a surprise birthday cake in the morning and all the staff are singing birthday song to her when we were having our breakfast, and when we arrived at night, we found a cake inside our room for my wife again. We have been traveling from hotel to hotel for many years, this is the most warming and sweet thought that this hotel had provide us. Their attention to us is outstanding, most of the staff are very friendly and some of them are actually provide an extra mile service! It's amazing! The room is clean, the environment is wonderful although they still have some building to built, the food is marvelous, we love it!!! If we go to Phuket again, no doubt no second thought, we will choose Avista Hideway Resort and Spa again! 5 Stars Hotel that provide 6 Stars service !! Keep it up!!
Colaco D. Pari Portugal, 27. junij 2015
peaceful

peaceful, quite, relaxing
9,7
Leah V. Pari Canada, 26. junij 2015
Enjoyable experience at Avista Hideaway!

Comfort, shuttle service and staff
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Avista. Upon arrival we got upgraded from a Beuno Vista Studio to a poolside accessible room. The highlights of our stay here included: the comfort and cleanliness of our room and the resort; the inclusion of breakfast, which had a vast selection; the friendliness of the staff; and the shuttle service offered by the resort to multiple locations in proximity to the resort. We heard how outrageous the price of tuktuks were in Phuket so we found it extremely useful to use the (free) shuttle service from the hotel to the downtown area of Patong and to Paradise beach. The few lowlights we experienced included an outrageous price for the airport shuttle and an overpriced dinner at the rooftop restaurant, Sizzle's. The hotel shuttle to the Phuket airport (~1hr from the resort) cost was 1500 Bhat per car, which is more than double the price of private companies that offer private service to the airport. In the end we booked our shuttle service online to the airport with a company in Phuket that charged 650 Bhat for a private car. The only other suggestion when experiencing the resort is passing on having dinner at the rooftop restaurant named Sizzles. The quality of the food was higher compared to most restaurants in Phuket, but in our opinion is was not worth the price paid as the dishes were nothing exciting. The dishes were "safe" and did not have anything new or inspiring to the flavour of the dishes. Although they did have the presentation of the dishes down pat. To give you and idea of the cost:value ratio, the side dishes were 290 Bhat/dish. We ordered two side dishes: one was ~10 pieces of asparagus with some olive oil and garlic and the other was a medium sized dish of french fries. It was a little outrageous knowing we were paying ~$10.00 CAD for very simple and unauthentic side dishes. In the end it was nice to experience the restaurant as we wanted to witness the view at sunset, but it was definitely only a one time experience.
Colaco D. Pari Portugal, 25. junij 2015
relaxing

repalxing, good spa, quite, nice view
9,7
Vivek V. Pari India, 25. junij 2015
Definitely a 5* experience

the helpful and staff, the ambience and the rooms
10
One of the best experiences in my Thailand trip. The facilities, staff, location, pools and a whole lot of other facilities made it the highlight of my honeymoon. Was upgraded to the Jacuzzi suite upon arrival. I would recommended one to stay in those rooms to experience true luxury.
Colaco D. Pari Portugal, 24. junij 2015
Peaceful

The pool, sizzle restaurant, helpful of the staff, free upgrade.
9,7
It was wonderful, both of us enjoy the stay in Avista. Peaceful n quite could feel relaxation.
Yuk W. Družine z majhnimi otroki Hong Kong, 24. junij 2015
Super nice and comfortable

comfortable
9,3
Yuk W. Družine z majhnimi otroki Hong Kong, 24. junij 2015
Super comfortable and nice

Very nice and comfortable, good for couple, also family
9,3
This is one of the most impressive hotel that I have ever stay. This view of the hotel is very nice. The facilities are great, such as swimming pools, game room. However the kids club is a bit small. The breakfast buffet is ok, but the environment of the restaurant is very nice. The transportation is fair, as it is in the hill. They provide the shuttle bus service, but not very frequent. I really like the hotel and will definitely come back !
Wai L. Pari Singapore, 21. junij 2015
Avista

Cleanliness, serenity and friendliness
9
Great

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - apartmaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - kopalnicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bar/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bar/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - okolicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - avlaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - avlaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - vhodAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - otroški klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - zunanjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - razgledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - soba za gosteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - restavracijaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - bazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - notranjost hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - TlorisiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tlorisi


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B03