Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Severna Goa , Indija 403516 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - soba za goste Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - soba za goste Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - balkon/terasa Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bar/salon Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - restavracija Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - restavracija Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - fitnes Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - recepcija Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazen
Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - poslovni center Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - recepcija Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - notranjost hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotela
Območje Calangute Število sob: 49
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 118 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Storitve osebja:
8,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/postrežba:
8,0
Vse ocene (118)
Razvrsti po:
Rajendra D. Pari India, 2. avgust 2015
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6,3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
Prijavi to oceno
Shilpa A. Družine z majhnimi otroki India, 1. julij 2015
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7,7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
Prijavi to oceno
Kriti S. Pari Nepal, 12. marec 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Prijavi to oceno
Shah R. Pari Bangladesh, 18. december 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Prijavi to oceno
Dominic F. Pari India, 29. november 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Prijavi to oceno
Jaffar A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Oman, 7. junij 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Prijavi to oceno
Arun P. Družine z majhnimi otroki India, 4. maj 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Prijavi to oceno
Diana R. Pari British Indian Ocean Territory, 3. marec 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Prijavi to oceno
Bhavin C. Družine z majhnimi otroki India, 2. marec 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Prijavi to oceno
Mahesh M. Družine z majhnimi otroki India, 1. marec 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa Azzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - soba za gosteAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - soba za gosteAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - balkon/terasaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bar/salonAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - restavracijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - restavracijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - fitnesAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - recepcijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - poslovni centerAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - recepcijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - notranjost hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - bazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Severna Goa  - zunanjost hotela


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B04