ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, mesto Macao, Macao (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartma Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartma Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartma Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartma Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartma Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - kopalnica Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - kopalnica Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - kopalnica Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - poslovni salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - vhod
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - avla Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - recepcija Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - avla Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - restavracija Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - restavracija Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste
Območje mesto Macao Število sob: 300
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3418 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,1
Lokacija
8,3
Storitve osebja:
6,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/postrežba:
6,4
Vse ocene (3418)
Razvrsti po:
Peng C. Pari Taiwan, 19. november 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Poslovni potniki China, 13. november 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Pari United States of America, 10. november 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Poslovni potniki Portugal, 9. november 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami South Korea, 8. november 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Skupine United States of America, 1. november 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Skupine United States of America, 1. november 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. Poslovni potniki Netherlands, 24. oktober 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za gosteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za gosteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za gosteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za gosteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za gosteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartmaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartmaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartmaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartmaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - apartmaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - kopalnicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - kopalnicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - kopalnicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - poslovni salonBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - vhodBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - avlaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - recepcijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - avlaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - restavracijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - restavracijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivostiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivostiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivostiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za gosteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3A03