ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Plaža Danao - Otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - fitnes Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - kopalnica Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - zunanjost hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - okolica Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - apartma
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - okolica Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - kavarna Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - okolica Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - razgled Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - vrt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - okolica Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - razgled Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - razgled Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - razgled
Območje Plaža Danao - Otok Panglao Število sob: 20
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 108 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
6,3
Storitve osebja:
7,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/postrežba:
7,7
Vse ocene (108)
Razvrsti po:
Glynis D. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 27. marec 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 14. marec 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 9. marec 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Pari Canada, 10. februar 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Pari Canada, 9. februar 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Pari United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Pari Canada, 3. junij 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Sweden, 5. maj 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Pari United Kingdom, 29. november 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Pari United States of America, 1. september 2013
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!


AS-AGWEB-3A03