Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajska

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,6

od 864 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Storitve osebja:
7,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/postrežba:
7,2
Vse ocene (864)
Razvrsti po:
Borislav I. Skupine Serbia, 30. januar 2015
Smestaj za ugodan boravak na Kati

Hotel , bivsa Serena vam nudi sve sto vam je neophodno za prijatan boravak
9
Hotel je pozicioniran na dosta dobrom mestu nije na plazi ali ni plaza nije daleko da bi vam predstavljala bilo kakav problem , ima dovoljno sadrzaja i bazena ali ako se uzme u obzir da ste na Phuketu koji nudi pregrst plaza to nije presudno , sobe su komforne dorucak pristojan odlican izbor za svoj novac
Prijavi to oceno
Borislav I. Skupine Serbia, 30. januar 2015
Smestaj za ugodan boravak na Kati

Hotel , bivsa Serena vam nudi sve sto vam je neophodno za prijatan boravak
9
da se ne ponavljam odlican odnos onoga sto hotel nudi za vas novac , lokacija , klopa , parking , blizina plaze sve u svemu topla preporuka
Prijavi to oceno
Samantha P. Pari Australia, 16. januar 2016
Location and pools good; Give the food a miss

Location, pool, room size
7,3
We had a lovely stay at the Chanalai Flora. The staff had decorated the room for our honeymoon and the room was spacious and clean. We could just see the ocean but the two floors above would have a better view. The walk to the beach was short and easy, and the two pools were great at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful overall. The downside was the food - the breakfast was ordinary and gave me food poisoning (I think) and the vodka they used in the cocktails was very very rough! The other food we ordered was average and overpriced. Would stay again but not bother paying for breakfast - nice little Italian cafe 100m away would be a better choice.
Prijavi to oceno
Reuben P. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Room does not look like the pictures

Location, nice swimming pool & good breakfast spread
6
We traveled with our 2 year old and he loved the 2 large swimming pools and huge King Size bed. However, we were rather disappointed with the shabby condition of the room. We got room 5102 facing the pool. But the toilet had a musty odor, the taps were rusty and shower head was old & rickety. Also, the hotel did not provide basic things like bedroom slippers, toothbrush or a simple plastic comb. I also had to ring room service to tidy up our room, replace the pool towels and refill the bottle water (they did not do it automatically although I had put up the sign). I do not think this hotel is anywhere near 4 stars as basic necessities were not provided. The upside of the hotel is the good location, a mere 7 minutes walk to the beach and close to most eateries
Prijavi to oceno
Hengjun W. Družine z majhnimi otroki China, 1. januar 2016
close the kata beach ,good environment

big superise that is free dinner during the new year evening party
8,3
Prijavi to oceno
Jarurat S. Pari Thailand, 6. december 2015
Discrepency of room information and real service

Location
6,7
When I made reservation, I reviewed service availability in the room. Wifi was one of them; however, there was no Wifi available in the room. The only place that provides Wifi is at the lobby. Wifi is one of the factors that made me book any hotel. I expect the hotel to be more honest about this.
Prijavi to oceno
Jiab C. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 26. november 2015
Family Vacation

Great location very helpful and friendly staff, nice pools and atmosphere
9
Great value for the money!
Prijavi to oceno
Jan E. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Denmark, 23. november 2015
Standard hotel

Room size, pool area, prize
7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The room is big but as you have doors between the rooms, you very easily hear the guests staying in the rooms next to you. The ppool area with 2 pools are nice. The staff was a bit slow and tried to screw me for 1000 baht for a new bed sheet when I checked out. I did not try the food in this hotel. I believe hotel is cheap compared to others in this area but I will also consider this hotel as average
Prijavi to oceno
Zhang Z. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami China, 19. november 2015
very good, like, recommend

hotel postion, breakfast, service
9,7
very good, I would like to recommend people to stay in this hotel, 1 minutes to KATA BEACH, 2 swim pools, especially good price.
Prijavi to oceno
Sarawanee S. Pari Thailand, 25. oktober 2015
nice hotel, good location

location, swimming pool, room
8
Location of this hotel is good with less than 5 minutes walking to Kata Beach. Room is nice with a balcony of swimming pool's view. There are 2 swimming pools in this hotel which is really nice and beautiful, you can relax after swim in the ocean. Most of the staffs are from Philippine , so they speak good English. The housekeeping is very friendly and polite. One thing we not like is the quality and taste of breakfast, I'm not sure is it because the hotel accept the Chinese tour everyday which make the quality of food is low, if compare to another 4 stars hotel.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - zunanjost hotelaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - kopalnicaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - apartmaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - kopalnicaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - kopalnicaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bazenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - restavracijaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - restavracijaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - restavracijaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - restavracijaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - soba za gosteChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - vhodChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - restavracijaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - bifeChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - razgledChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - restavracijaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tlorisi


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C05