Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak okoliš - Otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za goste Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za goste Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - bazen Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za goste Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za goste Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za goste Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - notranjost hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica
Območje Babak okoliš - Otok Samal Število sob: 7

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 66 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
7,2
Vse ocene (66)
Razvrsti po:
Colin D. Pari United States of America, 23. julij 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Prijavi to oceno
Ivy E. Družine s starejšimi otroki Philippines, 21. junij 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Prijavi to oceno
Nicholas F. Pari United States of America, 21. junij 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Prijavi to oceno
Daisy V. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 9. junij 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Prijavi to oceno
Todd F. Skupine United States of America, 3. junij 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Prijavi to oceno
Anna K. Pari United States of America, 23. maj 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Prijavi to oceno
Princess M. Družine s starejšimi otroki Philippines, 24. april 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Prijavi to oceno
Angeleen A. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 19. april 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Prijavi to oceno
Nilda G. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 31. marec 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Prijavi to oceno
Kadelle P. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 23. marec 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za gosteChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za gosteChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za gosteChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - plažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - bazenChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za gosteChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za gosteChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - soba za gosteChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - notranjost hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - zunanjost hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - okolica


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C06