ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - vhod Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - avla Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - vrt Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - plaža Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - kopališče Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - kopališče Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - notranjost hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - notranjost hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnosti
Območje Otok Mactan Število sob: 156

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1138 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,3
Lokacija
6,8
Storitve osebja:
7,8
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/postrežba:
7,5
Vse ocene (1138)
Razvrsti po:
Michael K. Pari Australia, 21. marec 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Min T. Družine z majhnimi otroki Myanmar, 15. marec 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.
Ang C. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 12. marec 2015
upsad

breakfast. welcome drink and gift and prolite staff
5,3
upsad. I book a seaview room but was given a room that was block by trees for the view. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Ang C. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 12. marec 2015
upsad

welcome drink and gift. polite staff.. good breakfast
5,3
upsad. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Alan B. Poslovni potniki United States of America, 7. marec 2015
Just okay

Clean and well decorated facility
6,7
It's an okay spot for a short get away but ocean access is sketchy and water is devoid of fish and has trash floating around. Wifi is shut off every 15-20 minutes and u have to constantly re-logon - annoying as hell. This is a captive resort so plan on shopping before you come. It's pretty and decor is great, but nowhere near 4 stars.
Todd W. Družine z majhnimi otroki Canada, 5. marec 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Todd W. Družine z majhnimi otroki Canada, 5. marec 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Stephen W. Pari Canada, 4. marec 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7,7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.
Ma. C. Skupine Philippines, 23. februar 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Marian V. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Worth trip for a staycation

Service, Location, Amenities
6,3
It was a good staycation trip for my friend and I. The high tide/low tide beach was a bit surprising to us. but it was generally a fun weekend. Will do it again!

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - vhodCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - avlaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - bazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - bazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - vrtCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - plažaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - kopališčeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - kopališčeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - notranjost hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - notranjost hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - bazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - bazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hrana in pijača


AS-AGWEB-3B06