ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališče Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vhod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - soba za sestanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališče Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - soba za sestanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - zunanjost hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališče Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracija Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracija Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracija Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - igrišče Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracija Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plesišče Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Športne aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vrt
Območje Otok Mactan Število sob: 290
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1927 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Storitve osebja:
8,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/postrežba:
7,8
Vse ocene (1927)
Razvrsti po:
Nigel B. Pari United Kingdom, 30. marec 2015
Good but not 5 star

Food at the beach bar
6
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Genevieve A. Družine z majhnimi otroki Philippines, 30. marec 2015
Fabulous Stay

I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
9,7
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Jana K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Czech Republic, 27. marec 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8,7
Ngan S. Pari Hong Kong, 26. marec 2015
Great stay

Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
10
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Maria C. Pari Philippines, 23. marec 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami South Korea, 20. marec 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. Pari Australia, 16. marec 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. Pari Philippines, 4. marec 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Družine s starejšimi otroki Philippines, 1. marec 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Pari United States of America, 28. februar 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališčeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vhodCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - soba za sestankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališčeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - soba za sestankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - zunanjost hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališčeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracijaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracijaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracijaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - bazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - igriščeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracijaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plesiščeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - vrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - plažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - fitnesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - soba za sestankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Športne aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - avlaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracijaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - restavracijaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - lepotilni salonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - rekreacijske zmogljivostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - kopališčeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - zunanjost hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - nočni klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - nočni klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - zunanjost hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - zunanjost hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana in pijačaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - zunanjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01