Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93762 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za goste Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za goste Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za goste Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - notranjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bazen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - restavracija Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - kopališče Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - balkon/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plaža Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - okolica Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotela Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - poslovni center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za goste Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - razgled Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - razgled Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - okolica Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bazen
Območje Damai / Santubong Število sob: 207

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,7

od 876 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
6,4
Lokacija
7,8
Storitve osebja:
6,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/postrežba:
5,8
Vse ocene (876)
Razvrsti po:
Benjamin H. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 1. junij 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Družine s starejšimi otroki United Kingdom, 29. maj 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Skupine Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Pari Malaysia, 14. maj 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Pari Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za gosteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za gosteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za gosteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - notranjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - restavracijaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - kopališčeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - balkon/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plažaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - okolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - zunanjost hotelaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - poslovni centerDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za gosteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - razgledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - razgledDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - okolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - vhodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - plesiščeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bar/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bar/salonDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - bazenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za gosteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3C01