ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, mesto Macao, Macao (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - apartma Emperor Hotel Macao - kopalnica Emperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - apartma Emperor Hotel Macao - kopalnica Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - bar/salon Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste Emperor Hotel Macao - apartma Emperor Hotel Macao - kopalnica Emperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela
Emperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Emperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Emperor Hotel Macao - avla Emperor Hotel Macao - recepcija Emperor Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Emperor Hotel Macao - restavracija Emperor Hotel Macao - restavracija Emperor Hotel Macao - restavracija Emperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste
Območje mesto Macao Število sob: 390
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,3

od 9426 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Storitve osebja:
7,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/postrežba:
6,4
Vse ocene (9426)
Razvrsti po:
Pearlie M. Pari Philippines, 17. avgust 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Družine s starejšimi otroki South Korea, 10. avgust 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Družine s starejšimi otroki China, 8. avgust 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. Pari Singapore, 8. avgust 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. Poslovni potniki Singapore, 7. avgust 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. Poslovni potniki United States of America, 6. avgust 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Ming K. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 5. avgust 2014
Nice Clean Good

Near Famous Casino
7
Very Nice. Cheaper than other Good Hotel and Near to all good casino
Hau K. Poslovni potniki Hong Kong, 5. avgust 2014
A comfortable hotel

Clean & tidy, convenience, reasonable price
7,7
Shirley M. Poslovni potniki Hong Kong, 5. avgust 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5,3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.
Dooho K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami South Korea, 2. avgust 2014
loose response, but not bad condition.

clean room, calm, easy to move other place
7
not high class hotel but not bad. clean room and reasonable price and easy to move other place. Many local restaurants around there, It was most attractive that i expected. Who want Playing casino games can enjoy at near Lisboa casino or Wing casino. Here around many Small shop and mini super. easy buy something you want.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - apartmaEmperor Hotel Macao - kopalnicaEmperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - apartmaEmperor Hotel Macao - kopalnicaEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - bar/salonEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za gosteEmperor Hotel Macao - apartmaEmperor Hotel Macao - kopalnicaEmperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaEmperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaEmperor Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaEmperor Hotel Macao - avlaEmperor Hotel Macao - recepcijaEmperor Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaEmperor Hotel Macao - restavracijaEmperor Hotel Macao - restavracijaEmperor Hotel Macao - restavracijaEmperor Hotel Macao - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3C03