Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong, Hong Kong

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3098 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
7,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/postrežba:
6,8
Vse ocene (3098)
Razvrsti po:
Boris R. Poslovni potniki Croatia, 22. april 2014
Ok hotel..kada moraš biti tamo

dobra pozicija, povoljnija cijena od hotela slične kvalitete i Pacific caffee preko puta :)
7,7
Hotel je 5 min hodanja od sajma, 3 min od metro stanice Wanchai, obilje restorana i klubova u okolici, a preporučujem top roof bar wooloomooloo na Henesey 256
Prijavi to oceno
Hei M. Družine z majhnimi otroki Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
Ok

Breakfast
6,7
Ok
Prijavi to oceno
Thiam S. Poslovni potniki Singapore, 5. februar 2016
A Good Value Hotel Stay for Business and Leisure

Efficient check in/out, Free Upgrade for 1st time stay, Handy Smartphone use
7,7
Everything is in order and efficient except that the handy smartphone is not charged (0% Battery life)
Prijavi to oceno
Hsiting S. Pari Taiwan, 1. februar 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Prijavi to oceno
Feng L. Poslovni potniki China, 28. januar 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8,7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Prijavi to oceno
Willis T. Pari Hong Kong, 23. januar 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8,7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Prijavi to oceno
Lilac P. Poslovni potniki Hong Kong, 16. januar 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4,7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Prijavi to oceno
Ting F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Prijavi to oceno
Nick H. Poslovni potniki United Kingdom, 10. januar 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Prijavi to oceno
Gualberto B. Pari United States of America, 9. januar 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7,3
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - vhodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - avlaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - avlaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - vhodEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - avlaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - avlaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - avlaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - restavracijaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - bazenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - bazenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - fitnesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - poslovni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - poslovni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - poslovni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - plesiščeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - plesiščeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - plesiščeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - plesiščeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - restavracijaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - restavracijaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - restavracijaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - restavracijaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za gosteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - kopalnicaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - soba za sestanke


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B01