Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Nemčija 10117 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za goste Eurostars Berlin Berlin - apartma Eurostars Berlin Berlin - okolica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za goste Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - notranjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - avla Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestanke Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za goste Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - fitnes Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela
Območje Mitte Število sob: 221
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 115 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,5
Lokacija
9,2
Storitve osebja:
8,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (115)
Razvrsti po:
Mrs.Hansa T. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Thailand, 20. avgust 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Prijavi to oceno
Elice H. Skupine Sweden, 16. avgust 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Prijavi to oceno
Peter D. Pari Australia, 14. avgust 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Prijavi to oceno
Yvette S. Pari Australia, 11. avgust 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Prijavi to oceno
Joschka K. Pari Germany, 6. avgust 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Prijavi to oceno
Malcolm M. Pari Australia, 30. julij 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Prijavi to oceno
Kanyanatt K. Skupine Thailand, 8. julij 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Prijavi to oceno
Sek Y. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 9. marec 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Prijavi to oceno
James M. Pari United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Prijavi to oceno
Ruipeng C. Pari Singapore, 17. december 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - apartmaEurostars Berlin Berlin - okolicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - notranjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - avlaEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - fitnesEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - fitnesEurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Športne aktivnostiEurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - kopalnicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - notranjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - fitnesEurostars Berlin Berlin - avlaEurostars Berlin Berlin - vhod


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3C06