ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Nemčija 10117 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - vhod Eurostars Berlin Berlin - avla Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za goste Eurostars Berlin Berlin - apartma Eurostars Berlin Berlin - okolica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - kopalnica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za goste Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - notranjost hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - avla Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestanke Eurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za goste
Območje Mitte Število sob: 221
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 98 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,5
Lokacija
9,3
Storitve osebja:
8,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (98)
Razvrsti po:
James M. Pari United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Pari Singapore, 17. december 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Pari United Kingdom, 10. december 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Pari Philippines, 1. november 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Pari Australia, 4. september 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Brunei Darussalam, 25. julij 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Pari Hong Kong, 20. julij 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Pari United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Poslovni potniki Singapore, 8. marec 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Pari Netherlands, 2. marec 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - vhodEurostars Berlin Berlin - avlaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - apartmaEurostars Berlin Berlin - okolicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - restavracijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - kopalnicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - recepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - notranjost hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - avlaEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za sestankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - bar/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - soba za gosteEurostars Berlin Berlin - kopalnicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - kopalnicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - bazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - fitnesEurostars Berlin Berlin - zunanjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01