Moj račun (prijava)

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - kopalnica Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - razgled Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - avla
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotela
Lokacija: Otok Mactan Število sob: 54
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,9

od 1117 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
5,9
Storitve osebja:
7,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/postrežba:
6,1
Vse ocene (1117)
Rich W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 12. april 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Pari United States of America, 5. april 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 27. marec 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Pari Canada, 24. marec 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 24. marec 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Pari United States of America, 24. marec 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Poslovni potniki United States of America, 22. marec 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Canada, 21. marec 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.
Jacqueline J. Pari Australia, 20. marec 2014
great over night transfer hotel

cheap, clean and 24 hour service
7
Arrived at 11pm and no problem checking in. Free breakfast was only fruit
Amber L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 18. marec 2014
Pleasantly convenient

Ease of journey from the airport, friendly staff, decent but basic bathroom.
6,7
I was pleased to find the room clean and tidy, though basic. There was no hand soap provided in the bathroom, only 'bath foam'. The blinds didn't fit the window properly and the aircon was a little noisy. Other than these minor complaints, I have only praise for the friendly, attentive and helpful staff. As a lone female traveller, I was comforted by the secure-feel and welcoming staff. I only stayed the hotel for a brief 9-hour stop-off from an early flight, but breakfast was pleasant and well-priced and again; the hotel staff were very helpful when discussing and arranging my onward travel from the city.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kopalnicaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - razgledExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - avlaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kavarnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - razgledExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - vhodExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kavarnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kavarnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - bifeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - vhodExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3B06