Moj račun (prijava)

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - kopalnica Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - razgled Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - avla
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotela
Lokacija: Otok Mactan Število sob: 54
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,9

od 1122 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
5,9
Storitve osebja:
7,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/postrežba:
6,1
Vse ocene (1122)
Elaine D. Družine s starejšimi otroki Philippines, 21. april 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7,7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Jo A. Skupine Philippines, 21. april 2014
Near the airport

Near the airport, good for just overnight stay with early morning flight
5,3
Elaine D. Družine s starejšimi otroki Philippines, 18. april 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 12. april 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Pari United States of America, 5. april 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 27. marec 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Pari Canada, 24. marec 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 24. marec 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Pari United States of America, 24. marec 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Poslovni potniki United States of America, 22. marec 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kopalnicaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - razgledExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - avlaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kavarnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - razgledExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - vhodExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kavarnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - kavarnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - notranjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - bifeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - vhodExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - zunanjost hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - restavracijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - recepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za gosteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3B06