Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajska 83100

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1089 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Storitve osebja:
8,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/postrežba:
7,7
Vse ocene (1089)
Razvrsti po:
Chiayin W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Taiwan, 22. januar 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Prijavi to oceno
Amanda K. Pari Australia, 19. januar 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Prijavi to oceno
Yasar E. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 18. januar 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Prijavi to oceno
Iguh P. Družine s starejšimi otroki Indonesia, 29. december 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Prijavi to oceno
Jesse G. Pari Australia, 29. december 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Prijavi to oceno
Asakorn S. Skupine Thailand, 15. december 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Prijavi to oceno
James L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 14. december 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Prijavi to oceno
Yu-Hsin C. Pari Taiwan, 1. december 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Prijavi to oceno
Paweena P. Skupine Thailand, 25. november 2015
Happiness

Room
9
Great value
Prijavi to oceno
Karen N. Pari United Kingdom, 16. november 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket

The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
10
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankeFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za sestankeFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - kopališčeFoto Hotel Phuket - kopališčeFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - vhodFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - vhodFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - avlaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - zunanjost hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - rekreacijske zmogljivostiFoto Hotel Phuket - recepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - fitnesFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - vhodFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - bar/salonFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - vhodFoto Hotel Phuket - recepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - soba za gosteFoto Hotel Phuket - notranjost hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - poslovni salonFoto Hotel Phuket - OpremaFoto Hotel Phuket - OpremaFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - razgledFoto Hotel Phuket - bazenFoto Hotel Phuket - OpremaFoto Hotel Phuket - restavracijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Tlorisi


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A05