ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - kopalnica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcija Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - avla Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhod Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - fitnes Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhod Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcija
Območje KLCC Število sob: 316
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,5

od 2719 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Storitve osebja:
8,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/postrežba:
7,1
Vse ocene (2719)
Razvrsti po:
Noraila S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 21. december 2014
excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Fazly A. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Nice Hotel

I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
7,7
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.
Norleila S. Pari Singapore, 21. december 2014
nice scenery

the toileries, the room ambience, the location
9,7
Awesome. Loving the room. Everything complete. But ur hot water is not hot at all..
Chakrit S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 20. december 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 18. december 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Jeremiah C. Poslovni potniki Singapore, 17. december 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
9
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Mohd F. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 17. december 2014
Mix Reviews

Location was great...walking distance to pavillion etc...comfort and room space for price paid was excellent
8,3
A bit mix feelings on the housekeeping aspects. When room was made up, I felt that it was not up to standard. Items were left on the original place...example in my rush to leave the room, the TV remote control was left on the fridge in the kitchenette and was still there when i return
Edgar T. Skupine Singapore, 16. december 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place

Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
9,3
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Nurulsyahidah D. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 16. december 2014
excellent stay for families

Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
9,7
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Yusliana L. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 15. december 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday

Clean, comfy and good location
9,7
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - kopalnicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - avlaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhodFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - fitnesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhodFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3C07