ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - kopalnica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcija Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - avla Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhod Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - fitnes Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhod Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcija
Območje KLCC Število sob: 316
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,5

od 2738 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Storitve osebja:
8,6
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/postrežba:
7,1
Vse ocene (2738)
Razvrsti po:
Mun L. Pari Malaysia, 25. december 2014
Great

clean, comfortable, great location
8,3
staying is great, especially the cleanliness and comfortably of the room. However, the breakfast needs slightly improve, due to very less of variety of food. lift waiting time took quite long.
Noraila S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 21. december 2014
excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Fazly A. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Nice Hotel

I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
7,7
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.
Norleila S. Pari Singapore, 21. december 2014
nice scenery

the toileries, the room ambience, the location
9,7
Awesome. Loving the room. Everything complete. But ur hot water is not hot at all..
Aslinah A. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 20. december 2014
N.A

N.A
7,7
Awesome
Mohd A. Pari Malaysia, 20. december 2014
Excellent value for money 5 star hotel

Location, facilities & services
9,3
Fully satisfied. The only room for improvement is the breakfast buffet food.
Junedahemad S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Australia, 20. december 2014
Very clean & well maintained hotel.

Hotel staff was very efficient & cooperative
10
We enjoyed Fraser place well especially breakfast but if we booked for 2 room then we should be given breakfast for 4 instead of 3.
Vineet M. Poslovni potniki Australia, 20. december 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Rooms
9,7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Chakrit S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Thailand, 20. december 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 18. december 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - kopalnicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - avlaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhodFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - fitnesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - vhodFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za sestankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - recepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - bazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za gosteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3A05