Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajska (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za goste Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za goste Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - apartma Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za goste Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za goste Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za goste Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za goste Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnes
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnes Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnes Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnes Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopališče Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopališče Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - restavracija Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - restavracija Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana in pijača Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana in pijača Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana in pijača Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - razgled
Območje Pratunam Število sob: 176
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,7

od 6889 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Storitve osebja:
7,5
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (6889)
Razvrsti po:
Chris Z. Pari Singapore, 26. maj 2015
Review Grand Diamond Hotel

Location, food and massage
7,7
It is in a very good shopping location whereby all shopping within walking distances.
Si C. Pari Singapore, 25. maj 2015
Awesome hotel, great location

Clean,friendly,big room
10
Always staying in this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. Never fail to make the guest happy. The rooms are spacious, bell boy is helpful and informative.
Mee S. Pari Malaysia, 24. maj 2015
An Awesome Stay

Location, Rooms & Friendly Staff
9,7
It was an awesome stay in Grand Diamond as the location is just next to platinum mall. This is what we chosen this hotel.
Tan S. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 22. maj 2015
Old hotel, cleanliness maintained

Location, location , location
6,7
Stayed at the junior suite room 1601, is a corner room so is smaller than others. Breakfast so so only. There was a blackout but restored quite fast, the furnishings badly need to change, the only good point is the location. Will give it a miss when I'm back to Bangkok.
Julian C. Pari Italy, 21. maj 2015
An old fell but good location

Location, restaurant and room configuration
6,3
We mainly chose this hotel to be close to the shopping. Platinum Plaza isn't worth being close to as a foreigner looking for larger sizes in clothes. But one is close to other shopping centres. The curtains in the room were torn. The windows hadn't been cleaned for ages. You can't open the curtains in the bedroom because we looked right into another block opposite our bedroom. The rooms feel old and worn. Although the configuration of a separate living room was very useful for us, as was having a separate shower and bath. Linen was changed every day which seemed over the top for us and not necessary. There was a hot plate for cooking but no pots, pans, crockery or utensils, although to be fair, we didn't need to cook, as I'm sure most guests don't. Wifi worked well and there were a number of TV channels. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the restaurant. We ate one dinner in our 3 night stay and it was very tasty, with a well prepared western option too. Breakfast offered a very wide choice that should suit most palates, and the option of a fresh coconut was delightful. Coffee was freshly ground and strong. One big annoyance I have with Thai hotels is that they let themselves down with the jam at the breakfast buffet by using the very sweet local Thai hotel jams. Not so this hotel who use an imported Swiss jam that is far better suited to western tastes and the star rating of this hotel. We might well stay here again because it wasn't too expensive despite some shortcomings. But I can't rate it at more than average because it could be better with some attention to the shortcomings.
Chang C. Pari Singapore, 20. maj 2015
Good location for shopper

Location is good for shopper .
7
Charles F. Družine s starejšimi otroki Philippines, 19. maj 2015
It's really a grand hotel

Location value for money
9
Location is best for shoppers, Starbucks, within the hotels lobby subway, grocery and drug store on the ground floor. Burger King is opening anytime soon located in the lobby. We stayed for one week in Thailand, breakfast in the hotel is good but it's the same food everyday, this is the only down side of the hotel. You will find it boring after three days of eating the same food everyday. Thailands weather is very hot. Don't miss the malls it's beautiful. When on tour one temple is enough to see.
Dara L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Canada, 19. maj 2015
grand diamond review

friendly staff, large room, convenient location
8,7
a little difficult to speak with some staff in English. but everyone was very helpful and courteous. the room and hallways smelled like cigarettes, I am not a smoker and this bothered me a bit.
Isaac T. Skupine Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
great location

near to shopping and street food.and great staff
7,7
good service leverl,good service provide by the staff
Ruifen K. Skupine Singapore, 18. maj 2015
Old hotel with good location

The location is good (Beside Platinum Mall), Room is spacious and big, Breakfast with wide range of food varieties
7,3
The room is very old and the carpet has a stain patch. But the room is spacious and location is good.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - apartmaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopalnicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopališčeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - kopališčeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - restavracijaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - restavracijaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana in pijačaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana in pijačaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana in pijačaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - razgledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - soba za gosteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - fitnesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - restavracijaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C02