ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, mesto Macao, Macao (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - vrt Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - avla Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališče Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališče Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracija Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracija Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališče Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracija Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališče Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - bazen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - vrt Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracija Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracija
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - apartma Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - apartma Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - bazen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - otroški klub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - soba za sestanke Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Športne aktivnosti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - fitnes Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - soba za goste Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela
Območje mesto Macao Število sob: 416

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,9

od 762 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Storitve osebja:
8,0
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
7,5
Vse ocene (762)
Razvrsti po:
Andrew M. Poslovni potniki United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Poslovni potniki Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 12. september 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami China, 30. avgust 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Kingdom, 24. avgust 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Poslovni potniki Macau, 15. avgust 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Pari Hong Kong, 11. avgust 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Pari Singapore, 27. julij 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Pari India, 25. julij 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - vrtGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - avlaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališčeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališčeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracijaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracijaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališčeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracijaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - kopališčeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - bazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - vrtGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracijaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - restavracijaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - apartmaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - apartmaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - bazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - otroški klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - soba za sestankeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Športne aktivnostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - fitnesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - soba za gosteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - bazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - plesiščeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - plesišče


AS-AGWEB-3B07