ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - razgled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - notranjost hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - avla Grand Park Orchard Singapur - avla Grand Park Orchard Singapur - bar/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - poslovni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - poslovni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma Grand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma Grand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma Grand Park Orchard Singapur - soba za goste Grand Park Orchard Singapur - soba za goste Grand Park Orchard Singapur - soba za goste Grand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma Grand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma
Območje Orchard Število sob: 308
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,2

od 5314 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Storitve osebja:
8,1
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (5314)
Razvrsti po:
Teresa B. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. Pari Indonesia, 17. oktober 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Andre S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. Družine s starejšimi otroki Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Družine s starejšimi otroki Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Družine s starejšimi otroki Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Družine s starejšimi otroki Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - razgledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - notranjost hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - avlaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - avlaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - bar/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - bazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - poslovni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - poslovni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - apartmaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - apartmaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - apartmaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - soba za gosteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - soba za gosteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - soba za gosteGrand Park Orchard Singapur - apartmaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - apartmaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - apartma


AS-AGWEB-3C02