ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Mesto Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20752 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - plesišče Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bazen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bar/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - zunanjost hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bar/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bar/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za goste Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za goste Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za goste Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za goste Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za sestanke
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za goste Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - notranjost hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - kopališče Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija
Območje Mesto Medan Število sob: 242
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2119 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Storitve osebja:
8,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/postrežba:
7,7
Vse ocene (2119)
Razvrsti po:
Ivana W. Pari Indonesia, 29. marec 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room
7
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Nafsiah B. Pari Malaysia, 29. marec 2015
Weekend in Medan

1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
10
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Alexander H. Skupine Singapore, 19. marec 2015
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8,7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. Pari Indonesia, 10. marec 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Skupine Malaysia, 9. marec 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Pari Malaysia, 8. marec 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Singapore, 4. marec 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Poslovni potniki Singapore, 1. marec 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Skupine Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - plesiščeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bazenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bar/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - zunanjost hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bar/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - bar/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za gosteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za gosteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za gosteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za gosteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za sestankeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - soba za gosteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - notranjost hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - kopališčeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracijaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - restavracija


AS-AGWEB-3A02