Nazaj na hotelske info

2015
Vrhunsko 9,3
temelji na67 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Vrhunsko



od 67 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 9,6
  • Infrastruktura 8,2
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,8
  • Storitve osebja: 9,3
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 9,5
  • Hrana/postrežba: 8,5
Razvrsti po

Anne I. iz Norveška
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 5 noči december 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Ocenjeno 28 december 2015

shaik A. iz Libanon
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Ocenjeno 15 september 2015

JOOHAE L. iz Južna Koreja
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Ocenjeno 07 maj 2015

John F. iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Ocenjeno 23 april 2015

Huong P. iz Nemčija
Skupine
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Ocenjeno 17 april 2015

Elizabeth S. iz Združene Države Amerike
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Ocenjeno 08 februar 2015

stephen C. iz Avstralija
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Ocenjeno 02 februar 2015

James H. iz Avstralija
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Ocenjeno 15 januar 2015

Nathan J. iz Nova Zelandija
Pari
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2014
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Ocenjeno 05 januar 2015

Samir S. iz Indija
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2014
Relaxing Resort
Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2015


1

Izberite program zvestobe

PointsMAX
Jezik
Program zvestobe A Program zvestobe A
Program zvestobe B

V meniju pojdite na MAXI točke in izberite priljubljen program zvestobe.

2

Izberite točkovno ponudbo

Hotelska soba A
Podatki o sobi
Zasluži
5.000 točk

Izberite sobo in točke za izbrano namestitev.

3

Vnesi člansko ID

Država izdajateljica potnega lista
ID članskega programa
1234

Ob dokončevanju rezervacije vnesite člansko številko za izbrani program. Ob odjavi bodo točke dodane na vaš račun.

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: