Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Vrhunsko

9,3

od 61 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
9,4
Lokacija
9,1
Storitve osebja:
9,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,8
Hrana/postrežba:
8,5
Vse ocene (61)
Razvrsti po:
Geoffrey H. Pari United Kingdom, 14. april 2016
Haven of peace
6,7
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Prijavi to oceno
Amir K. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Arab Emirates, 19. marec 2016
location is nice
6,3
staff is friendly
Prijavi to oceno
Anne G. Družine s starejšimi otroki Norway, 26. december 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan

Location, service, ambience
9,7
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Prijavi to oceno
Joohae L. Pari South Korea, 6. maj 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Prijavi to oceno
John F. Pari United States of America, 19. april 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Prijavi to oceno
Huong P. Skupine Germany, 16. april 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Prijavi to oceno
Elizabeth S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Prijavi to oceno
Stephen C. Družine s starejšimi otroki Australia, 31. januar 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Prijavi to oceno
James H. Pari Australia, 13. januar 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Prijavi to oceno
Samir K. Družine s starejšimi otroki India, 2. januar 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7,3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - vhodGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bifeGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bifeGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - soba za gosteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bližnja znamenitostGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Športne aktivnostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - balkon/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - balkon/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bližnja znamenitostGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Športne aktivnostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bližnja znamenitostGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - rekreacijske zmogljivostiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - OpremaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazen


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B01