Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - razgled Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - vhod Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracija Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracija Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracija Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracija Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracija Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - soba za goste Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnica Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - soba za goste
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartma Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartma Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartma Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartma Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartma Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartma Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotela
Območje Sauraha Število sob: 32
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Vrhunsko

9,3

od 55 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
9,5
Lokacija
9,1
Storitve osebja:
9,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,8
Hrana/postrežba:
8,5
Vse ocene (55)
Razvrsti po:
Joohae L. Pari South Korea, 6. maj 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Prijavi to oceno
John F. Pari United States of America, 19. april 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Prijavi to oceno
Huong P. Skupine Germany, 16. april 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Prijavi to oceno
Elizabeth S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Prijavi to oceno
Stephen C. Družine s starejšimi otroki Australia, 31. januar 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Prijavi to oceno
James H. Pari Australia, 13. januar 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Prijavi to oceno
Samir K. Družine s starejšimi otroki India, 2. januar 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7,3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Prijavi to oceno
Nathan J. Pari New Zealand, 1. januar 2015
Relaxing!

Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
10
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Prijavi to oceno
Shruti R. Družine s starejšimi otroki United States of America, 29. december 2014
Memorable Stay

Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
10
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.
Prijavi to oceno
Azhar A. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 10. december 2014
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8,7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - razgledGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - vhodGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - soba za gosteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - notranjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - soba za gosteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartmaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartmaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartmaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartmaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartmaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - apartmaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - balkon/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - kopalnicaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - balkon/terasaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - restavracijaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - zunanjost hotelaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - bazen


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3A07