ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, mesto Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - zunanjost hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - avla Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - notranjost hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - balkon/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste
Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - soba za goste Harolds Hotel Cebu - kopalnica Harolds Hotel Cebu - restavracija Harolds Hotel Cebu - restavracija Harolds Hotel Cebu - restavracija Harolds Hotel Cebu - restavracija Harolds Hotel Cebu - bar/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - bar/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - bar/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - restavracija Harolds Hotel Cebu - plesišče
Območje mesto Cebu Število sob: 90
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,5

od 1107 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Storitve osebja:
8,9
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/postrežba:
7,5
Vse ocene (1107)
Razvrsti po:
Brian H. Poslovni potniki United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Denmark, 12. oktober 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Pari Philippines, 2. oktober 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 30. september 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Pari United States of America, 30. september 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 29. september 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Poslovni potniki New Zealand, 28. september 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 24. september 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - zunanjost hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - avlaHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - notranjost hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - balkon/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za gosteHarolds Hotel Cebu - kopalnicaHarolds Hotel Cebu - restavracijaHarolds Hotel Cebu - restavracijaHarolds Hotel Cebu - restavracijaHarolds Hotel Cebu - restavracijaHarolds Hotel Cebu - bar/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - bar/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - bar/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - restavracijaHarolds Hotel Cebu - plesiščeHarolds Hotel Cebu - plesiščeHarolds Hotel Cebu - plesiščeHarolds Hotel Cebu - plesiščeHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za sestankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za sestankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za sestankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za sestankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za sestankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - soba za sestankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - poslovni centerHarolds Hotel Cebu - fitnes


AS-AGWEB-3A03