Do 30% znižanje z Agodino Insajdersko ponudbo!

O Haus Chandra Hotel

Opis

V Colombo je Haus Chandra Hotel, ki je priljubljen pri poslovnih in tudi pri običajnih popotnikih, saj je to območje primerno za restavracije, plaže, romantika. Od tod lahko obiskovalci dostopajo do vsega, kar lahko to živahno mesto ponudi. Hotel, ki se nahaja le nekaj korakov vstran od številnih mestnih atrakcij, kot so Plaža Mount Lavinia, Concord Cinema, Narodni zoološki vrtovi, ponuja popolni oddih in sprostitev.

V Haus Chandra Hotel boste deležni odličnih storitev in uslug, ki bodo naredile vaše bivanje zelo prijetno. V hotelu lahko uživate v obsežnih dodatnih storitvah, ki vam bodo na voljo, med drugimi tudi v vseh sobah brezplačen Wi-Fi, 24-urna sobna strežba, opremljeno tudi za invalide, Wi-Fi na javnih mestih, parkirišče.

Deležni boste najboljše sobne strežbe. Nekatere sobe vključujejo televizor s ploskim zaslonom, internetni dostop (brezžičen), dostop do brezžičnega interneta (brezplačen), sobe za nekadilce, klimatska naprava, kar vam bo nedvomno pomagalo napolniti baterije po napornem dnevu. V hotelu so na voljo dodatne storitve, med drugimi tudi zasebna plaža, zunanji bazen, masaža, bazen (otroški), park, ki vam bodo prišle zelo prav po vznemirljivem dnevu. Ne glede na namen obiska Colombo, je Haus Chandra Hotel odlična izbira.
Prikaži več Pokaži manj

Lastnosti

Internetni dostop

  • v vseh sobah brezplačen Wi-Fi
  • Wi-Fi na javnih mestih

Naokoli

  • parkirišče
  • hotelski/letališki prevoz

Kaj lahko počnete, načini za sprostitev

  • zasebna plaža
  • plavalni bazen [zunanji]
  • masaža
  • ogledi
  • park

Hrana, pijača, prigrizki

  • 24-urna sobna strežba
  • sobna postrežba
  • restavracija
  • kavarna
  • bar

Dostopnost, storitve in priročni dodatki

  • opremljeno tudi za invalide
  • pralnica
  • receptor
  • dvigalo
  • domače živali dovoljene
  • sef
  • prostor za kajanje

Za otroke

  • varstvo otrok
  • družinska soba
  • plavalni bazen [otroci]
Prikaži več Pokaži manj

Politike

Otroci in dodatne postelje
Dojenčki 0-1 let Bivanje na obstoječih ležiščih je brezplačno. Za dodatno posteljnino bo morda potrebno doplačati.
Otroci 2-3 let Bivanje na obstoječih ležiščih je brezplačno.
  • Gostje z več kot 3 leti, se štejejo kot odrasli.
  • Razpoložljivost dodatnih postelj je odvisna od sobe, ki jo izberete. Za več podrobnosti preverite kapaciteto posamične sobe.
Ob rezervaciji več kot 5 sob je mogoče, da veljajo druga pravila in dodatna dopolnila.
Prikaži več Pokaži manj

Uporabne informacije

Čas do letališča (minute): 80
Električna napetost v sobi: 220
Odjava do: 11:30 AM
Prijava od: 02:00 PM
Število restavracij: 2
Število sob: 30
Prikaži več Pokaži manj

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Nadpovprečno



  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 5,0
  • Infrastruktura 4,0
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 5,5
  • Storitve osebja: 6,1
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 5,9
  • Hrana/postrežba: 5,9
Razvrsti po

Nathan C.
Avstralija
08 junij 2016
Run down. Disappointing.
Mmmmmm, Stayed for a few nights in May, 2016. Establishment in dire need of maintenance and updating. Small room not serviced during stay. Dreadful hot water system. Very dark foyer reception area. Breakfast was included but not available. Pool is down the road a little. It's a nice deep medium size pool. It appeared clean but the area was again in dire need of maintenance and updating.

Michael O.
Švedska
13 januar 2016
Vacation.
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.

Samath W.
Avstralija
10 julij 2015
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.

John W.
Avstralija
27 junij 2015
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.

MICHAEL S.
Kanada
09 maj 2015
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!

Peter H.
Velika Britanija
16 marec 2015
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.

Rajpal J.
Šrilanka
19 september 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add

Pradeepkumar C.
Velika Britanija
16 avgust 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.

Amir A.
Indija
14 avgust 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.

David H.
Velika Britanija
03 avgust 2013
Disappointing
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.



1

Izberite program zvestobe

Na vrhu strani kliknite na MAXI točke in našli boste na izbiro številne popularne letalske prevoznike in programe zvestobe.

2

Izberite sobo s točkami

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zasluži do 4900 točk

Za vsako sobo, ki podeljuje točke, boste videli število zasluženih točk.

3

Prijavite se in zaslužite točke!

  • ID članskega programa
  • Jaz ne bom prebival v hotelu. To rezervacijo opravljam za nekoga drugega.

Med rezervacijo vnesite svojo člansko ID za izbrani program. Po plačilu boste prislužili prikazano število točk ob rezervaciji. Tako preprosto je to!

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: