ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Mesto Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avla Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bar/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kavarna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesišče Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesišče Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijača Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijača Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijača Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Oprema Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotela
Območje Mesto Medan Število sob: 200
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,1

od 932 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Storitve osebja:
8,1
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/postrežba:
7,6
Vse ocene (932)
Razvrsti po:
Kiki H. Poslovni potniki Indonesia, 27. avgust 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. Poslovni potniki Indonesia, 24. avgust 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Chairy T. Poslovni potniki Indonesia, 23. avgust 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 21. avgust 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Pari Indonesia, 20. avgust 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Skupine Indonesia, 16. avgust 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Poslovni potniki Indonesia, 14. avgust 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Pari Indonesia, 10. avgust 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Hendri P. Skupine Indonesia, 10. avgust 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Aries H. Pari Indonesia, 9. avgust 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - recepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avlaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bar/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kavarnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesiščeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesiščeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijačaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijačaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijačaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - OpremaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04