ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Mesto Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avla Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bar/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kavarna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesišče Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesišče Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesišče Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijača Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijača Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijača Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Oprema Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za goste Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotela Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotela
Območje Mesto Medan Število sob: 200
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

8,0

od 1195 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Storitve osebja:
8,0
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/postrežba:
7,6
Vse ocene (1195)
Razvrsti po:
Ron L. Pari United States of America, 29. april 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Poslovni potniki Indonesia, 28. april 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Pari France, 25. april 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Aryanto R. Družine s starejšimi otroki Indonesia, 17. april 2015
Nice hotel with a descent rate in Medan

Location, room type and ancient places around
10
It was so nice having had 2 nights stay in Aryaduta Medan
Maruwandi Y. Pari Indonesia, 12. april 2015
This hotel was one of the 5 stars hotel in medan

food good swimming pool and near from the entertainment centre
8
Good Living
Novie O. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Skupine Indonesia, 6. april 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 3. april 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 2. april 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 29. marec 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - recepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avlaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kopalnicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bar/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - kavarnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesiščeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesiščeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - plesiščeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijačaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijačaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana in pijačaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - OpremaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avlaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - notranjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - zunanjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - restavracijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avlaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - zunanjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - OpremaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avlaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - OpremaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - zunanjost hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - restavracijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - avlaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - restavracijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - restavracijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za gosteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - vhodHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - bazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - soba za sestanke


AS-AGWEB-3A08