ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - kavarna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - kavarna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - bar/salon
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - bar/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - razgled
Območje Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Število sob: 550
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

8,0

od 5383 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Storitve osebja:
8,2
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/postrežba:
6,6
Vse ocene (5383)
Razvrsti po:
Sheng-Hsiung Y. Poslovni potniki Taiwan, 14. september 2014
A nice hotel to stay

clean and friendly
8,3
Marianne J. Poslovni potniki Canada, 13. september 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Pari Netherlands, 11. september 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Pari Singapore, 10. september 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 7. september 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. Poslovni potniki Thailand, 6. september 2014
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9,7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami China, 5. september 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9,7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
James A. Poslovni potniki United Kingdom, 5. september 2014
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7,3
Nor F. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Malaysia, 31. avgust 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW

THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
8,3
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Kwangkook K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami South Korea, 30. avgust 2014
Very good always good choice in HK

Location price clean
8,7
Very good

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - kavarnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - bar/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - recepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - razgled


AS-AGWEB-3C02