Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajska 83150

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Zelo dobro

7,8

od 686 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Storitve osebja:
8,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (686)
Razvrsti po:
Skeena N. Pari Thailand, 29. januar 2016
Great stay with friendly staff and nice seaview

staff, sea view
10
Our stay was great and it was thanks to the staff who organised a nice birthday surprise for us. The seaview is very nice and we did not felt like leaving the room. The resort provide shuttle to the shopping mall and it is convenient.
Prijavi to oceno
Warin K. Pari Thailand, 27. januar 2016
Nice Resort

View, room, staff
10
Nice place to stay. Amazing sea view and large room. Staff are very friendly and good selection for breakfast, mostly asian dishes which suited me. Will be back again!
Prijavi to oceno
Hao C. Pari China, 25. januar 2016
studio with jacuzzi

1. location with unbeatable ocean view of Patong beach; 2. friendly staff; 3. great room privacy
8,7
Overall this is a great place to stay. The hotel is built on the hill near Kalim beach. Pro is you have amazing ocean view; the cost is you are far away from Patong beach (you need to take the free shuttle or rent a motorcycle). I booked a studio with Jacuzzi. The room is large, and you can even take shower outside. It comes with free bottle water everyday, and on day one they will provide welcome fruit in the room. The only things should be improved is the daily room service. They didn't clean everything to make the room look like day one.
Prijavi to oceno
Alice S. Pari Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
should improve customer service

shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
4,7
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it
Prijavi to oceno
Tham O. Skupine Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!

The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
3
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.
Prijavi to oceno
Timo W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Germany, 28. december 2015
Great rooms!

Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
8
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.
Prijavi to oceno
Siang S. Pari Malaysia, 27. december 2015
Great Experience with the Hotel

Food, Environment , staff
9,3
it's a good experience hotel,will be staying at the same hotel again on my next visit. Super awesome ocean view from the room.
Prijavi to oceno
Evan W. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 24. december 2015
Overpriced and rundown

Seaview
4,3
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Prijavi to oceno
Ly D. Družine z majhnimi otroki United States of America, 19. december 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view

View, food and staff
9,3
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Prijavi to oceno
Nitiporn S. Pari Thailand, 19. december 2015
Wonderful memory

Fantastic place, Good sea view, good breakfast
10
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - apartmaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - apartmaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - apartmaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - apartmaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - soba za gosteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OpremaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - razgledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - okolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - razgledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - okolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - razgledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - bazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - fitnesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - fitnesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - fitnesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OpremaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OpremaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OpremaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - restavracijaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Hrana in pijačaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - restavracijaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - restavracijaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - restavracijaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - restavracijaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - vila


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B06