ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, staro mesto, Chiang Mai, Tajska 50200 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za goste Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za goste Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za goste Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za goste Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - kopalnica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - restavracija Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - notranjost hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - notranjost hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - zunanjost hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - zunanjost hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - zunanjost hotela
Območje staro mesto Število sob: 18
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,1

od 524 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Storitve osebja:
8,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
7,2
Vse ocene (524)
Razvrsti po:
Benjamin U. Pari Slovenia, 5. februar 2013
Prijazno osebje

Guesthouse v mestastarem delu
7,7
Guesthouse v starem delu mesta v ozki ulici. Imel sem sobo standard junior, ki je v pritličju in ima majhen balkonček, ki pa nima razgleda, saj je 30 cm stran zid od ograje. Soba nima hladilnika, je pa čista. Ta tip sobe je primeren za eno prenočitev. Osebje je prijazno in zelo uslužno. Za 8 dni so mi brezplačno shranili nahrbtnik.
Sean S. Pari Singapore, 10. december 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 8. december 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Pari Singapore, 30. november 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Pari Ireland, 28. november 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Hungary, 13. november 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Pari United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Pari Australia, 8. november 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Pari Israel, 8. november 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za gosteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za gosteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za gosteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - soba za gosteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - kopalnicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - restavracijaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - notranjost hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - notranjost hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Masažna kadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - zunanjost hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - zunanjost hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - zunanjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04