Moj račun (prijava)

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajska 83100 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - plaža Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - restavracija Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste
Območje Kata Število sob: 480

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,3

od 1176 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
8,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
8,0
Vse ocene (1176)
Razvrsti po:
Erin B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 18. junij 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Skupine Australia, 12. junij 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Skupine Switzerland, 1. junij 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Skupine United Kingdom, 1. junij 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Skupine Australia, 29. maj 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Skupine France, 25. maj 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Skupine New Zealand, 17. maj 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Skupine Australia, 13. maj 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8,7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. Pari Thailand, 8. maj 2014
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say
Shawn L. Pari Singapore, 5. maj 2014
Relaxing retreat away from city

View, pool and beach
8,7
I had a very pleasant stay with my fiancee. Katathani fulfilled all the requirements of an idyllic retreat away from the hustle and bustle. While it is quite a distance away from Phuket town where most of the culinary delights of Phuket can be found, you definitely do not need to leave the resort. If you're looking for a resort to relax and forget the world with a book and beer, this is it. Definitely double the value for the money.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - vrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - plažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - restavracijaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za gosteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste


AS-AGWEB-3B02