ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajska 83100 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - restavracija Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - restavracija Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - restavracija Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - balkon/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - soba za goste Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - otroški klub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oprema Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - igrišče Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - trgovine Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - plaža
Območje Kata Število sob: 480

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,3

od 1188 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
8,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/postrežba:
8,0
Vse ocene (1188)
Razvrsti po:
Adam D. Pari Australia, 16. avgust 2014
Friendly staff great location

Staff where very friendly and accommodating
9
Madan G. Pari Australia, 11. avgust 2014
Great Holiday at a great resort

Location, Facilities, Service
8,3
Philippe M. Pari France, 10. avgust 2014
Amazing location and very good quality

Amazing location; quality, nice resort
8
Excellent location at Kata beach, beware about the ocean there which is very dangerous (rip current). Very good quality resort, ideal to rest , nothing to do with Patong !
Tan H. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 25. julij 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9,3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 18. junij 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Skupine Australia, 12. junij 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Pari Switzerland, 1. junij 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Pari United Kingdom, 1. junij 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Skupine Australia, 29. maj 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Pari France, 25. maj 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!


AS-AGWEB-3A04