Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Otok Mahé , Otoki Seychelles, Sejšeli

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 100 ocen

0 ocen v slovenščini

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Storitve osebja:
8,7
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/postrežba:
7,3
Vse ocene (100)
Razvrsti po:
Jessica L. Pari United States of America, 25. april 2016
5 Star Location, with 2 Star Service
4
Though the location is fantastic, this is not a 5-star resort. The Four Seasons is a 5-star resort, and this pales in comparison. The rooms were unclean to a 5-star standard: we had to request twice they change the sheets after we found sand in two of our beds, they replaced the toilet paper rolls with 1/2 used rolls, film of dirt still on the floor after service was received, and a used wine glass with lipstick marks replaced as if it were new back in to rotation. Also, the attention to detail is severely lacking: we had to request multiple evenings to replenish the coffee supply, replenish the shower gel, replenish the face wash cloths, and request turn-down service. Their bath towels are also the quality of those you would find in a road-side motel. Would I stay at this resort again? No.
Prijavi to oceno
Rohit M. Pari India, 22. marec 2016
A Calm and delightful Holiday

Location, Food and Rooms
8,3
It was great experience and a really nice view of the hill on one side and the sea on the other side and the food was really nice. I even enjoyed the coconut how and the various different kinds of cuisines.
Prijavi to oceno
Nenad O. Pari Serbia, 15. januar 2016
review

location, room size, cleanliness
9,7
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Prijavi to oceno
Andreas M. Pari Cyphrus, 3. december 2015
Fantastic beach

Beach, ambience, snorkeling
7
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Prijavi to oceno
Adib A. Pari Saudi Arabia, 22. november 2015
Great time

Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
9,3
Wonderful
Prijavi to oceno
Syed O. Pari Pakistan, 27. september 2015
Great stay

Value for money
9,3
Perfect stay
Prijavi to oceno
Fahad S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Qatar, 24. julij 2015
Calm place

The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
8,7
Prijavi to oceno
Kevin V. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malta, 8. april 2015
Agoda - What a let down

Room, Location
6,3
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Prijavi to oceno
Kent M. Družine s starejšimi otroki United States of America, 28. februar 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service

location,recreational activities.
6,7
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Prijavi to oceno
Abdulla A. Družine z majhnimi otroki United Arab Emirates, 30. november 2014
poor rating because of staff
2,7
Ta uporabnik je hotel le ocenil in ni oddal komentarjev.
Prijavi to oceno
1 of 1 ocene
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki SeychellesKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - otroški klubKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - notranjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - notranjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - notranjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - notranjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - notranjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bar/salonKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - razgledKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plažaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plažaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - razgledKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - vhodKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plažaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - zunanjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - apartmaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bazenKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bazenKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bazenKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bar/salonKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - kopališčeKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - kopališčeKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - avlaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - soba za sestankeKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - zunanjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - zunanjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - restavracijaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bifeKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - bar/salonKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - rekreacijske zmogljivostiKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - restavracijaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - rekreacijske zmogljivostiKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - zunanjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - rekreacijske zmogljivostiKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - igriščeKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plažaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plažaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - zunanjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - notranjost hotelaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plažaKempinski Seychelles Resort Otoki Seychelles - plaža


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B01