Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - avla Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - avla Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica
Območje Yau Ma Tei Število sob: 72
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3317 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
7,1
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/postrežba:
5,7
Vse ocene (3317)
Razvrsti po:
Korawit S. Pari Thailand, 16. maj 2015
Good location

near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
7
good location
Stanley T. Pari Philippines, 12. maj 2015
stay at kings de nathan

very helpful staff.
7,3
Edmund F. Poslovni potniki Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
3 Stars experience

Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
4,7
Eric W. Skupine Singapore, 11. maj 2015
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Chang P. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
Repeat

Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
6,7
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Linyinh S. Skupine United States of America, 10. maj 2015
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Jeff C. Pari Australia, 2. maj 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7,3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Show Y. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 1. maj 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.

Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
7
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Carmen W. Pari Canada, 27. april 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare

Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
4
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
Jocelyn C. Pari China, 27. april 2015
OK for a stay

Staff Performance
7,7
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!


AS-AGWEB-3A01