ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

prej : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - avla Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - avla Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za goste Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica
Območje Yau Ma Tei Število sob: 72
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3117 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Storitve osebja:
7,0
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/postrežba:
5,8
Vse ocene (3117)
Razvrsti po:
Joanne T. Pari Singapore, 11. december 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Thailand, 10. december 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Pari Philippines, 10. december 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Pari Singapore, 9. december 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 9. december 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Družine z majhnimi otroki Singapore, 8. december 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Skupine Singapore, 7. december 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 6. december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad
Ong C. Družine s starejšimi otroki Singapore, 6. december 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Aaron C. Družine z majhnimi otroki Malaysia, 30. november 2014
Locations & Cleanliness

Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
7
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - avlaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - avlaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - zunanjost hotelaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - soba za gosteKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - kopalnica


AS-AGWEB-3B06