Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za goste La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za goste La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za goste La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za goste La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Oprema La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracija
Območje Mactan Island Število sob: 8
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Prijetno

6,9

od 149 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
7,3
Lokacija
6,6
Storitve osebja:
7,1
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/postrežba:
6,4
Vse ocene (149)
Razvrsti po:
Matthew W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami New Zealand, 25. julij 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Prijavi to oceno
Nianfang W. Skupine Taiwan, 19. julij 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Prijavi to oceno
Remy C. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami France, 16. julij 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Prijavi to oceno
Edward L. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 6. julij 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Prijavi to oceno
Dewa K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Indonesia, 21. junij 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Prijavi to oceno
Jennifer S. Skupine Malaysia, 9. junij 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Prijavi to oceno
Jennifer S. Skupine Malaysia, 9. junij 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Prijavi to oceno
Martin P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami France, 8. junij 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Prijavi to oceno
Erik M. Pari Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Prijavi to oceno
Joseph N. Pari United States of America, 5. marec 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Prijavi to oceno

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za gosteLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za gosteLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za gosteLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - soba za gosteLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - zunanjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - restavracijaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - OpremaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - notranjost hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - kopalnica


Agoda.com je del skupine The Priceline Group, svetovni lider v spletnih turističnih rezervacijah & podobnih storitvah.

AS-AGWEB-3B02