ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, plaža Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajska 81150 (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za goste
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - razgled Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - razgled Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - vrt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotela
Območje plaža Klong Dao Število sob: 18
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

9,1

od 340 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
9,1
Lokacija
8,4
Storitve osebja:
9,4
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
9,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/postrežba:
8,4
Vse ocene (340)
Razvrsti po:
Ferdinand P. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Slovenia, 29. januar 2013
najboljsi hotel na Lanti

osebje,čistoča,hrana
10
Prijetno sem bil presenečen nad kakovostjo in storitvami hotela,osebje hotela zelo prijazno,zatrk odlicen,tudi lokacija zelo dobra
Potovalni nasvet: Če potujete na otok Lanta vsekakor priporočam ta hotel v blizini pristanisca in mesta in tik ob morju z lepimi peščenimi plažami
Gregory D. Pari Canada, 11. januar 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Pari United Kingdom, 2. januar 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. Pari Romania, 1. januar 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8,3
James K. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 18. december 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9,3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. Pari Canada, 6. december 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Skupine United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Pari Germany, 12. november 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Pari Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - razgledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - razgledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - vrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kavarnaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - trgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - trgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - trgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - vrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - vrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - razgledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OpremaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - razgledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OpremaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OpremaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - vrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - avlaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - avlaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - soba za gosteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - avlaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - vrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OpremaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - notranjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - avlaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - kopalnicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - restavracijaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - avlaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - avlaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - zunanjost hotela

Ocene strank - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A07