ali

Vsakič, ko se Agodina stranka odjavi iz hotela, ji pošljemo e-sporočilo s o, naj napiše oceno svojega bivanja. To je edini način, da se oddajo ocene. Vsako oceno mora nato pred objavo na Agodinem spletnem mestu odobriti naša ekipa, odgovorna za vsebino. Zato so VSE Agodine ocene, za razliko od nekaterih drugih potovalnih mest, preverjene in resnične.
Za preverjanje razpoložljivosti vpišite svoje datume in rezervirajte ta hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, mesto Macao, Macao (Prikaži zemljevid)

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - soba za goste Lisboa Hotel Macao - soba za goste Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnica Lisboa Hotel Macao - soba za goste Lisboa Hotel Macao - soba za goste Lisboa Hotel Macao - okolica Lisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Lisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopališče Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnica Lisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Lisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela Lisboa Hotel Macao - notranjost hotela Lisboa Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Lisboa Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivosti Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnica
Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnica Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnica Lisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnica Lisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela
Območje mesto Macao Število sob: 1000
Brezplačen Wi-Fi

Najnovejše ocene uporabnikov

Izberite tip gosta

 

Odlično

8,2

od 6572 ocen

Kakovost glede na ceno:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Storitve osebja:
8,3
Stanje/čistoča hotela:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/postrežba:
7,4
Vse ocene (6572)
Razvrsti po:
Isabelle C. Pari Singapore, 17. december 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami South Korea, 16. december 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Poslovni potniki Canada, 13. december 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9,3
Veronica P. Poslovni potniki Costa Rica, 13. december 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Skupine Malaysia, 12. december 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9,7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Pari Singapore, 11. december 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8,7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Družine s starejšimi otroki Malaysia, 9. december 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Brus W. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United Kingdom, 9. december 2014
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9,7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.
Ekkachai B. Poslovni potniki Thailand, 9. december 2014
Excellent

Good price
9,7
Luis M. Popotniki, ki potujejo sami United States of America, 8. december 2014
Pleasant Stay...

Location, Clean, Old Style Hotel with history and great craftsmanship and architecture.
8,3
Great location, quiet, good size rooms. May not be a 5 star in my opinion 4 probably but a pleasant stay non the less.

Rezervirajte zdaj!

Pohitite – omejena razpoložljivost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - soba za gosteLisboa Hotel Macao - soba za gosteLisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnicaLisboa Hotel Macao - soba za gosteLisboa Hotel Macao - soba za gosteLisboa Hotel Macao - okolicaLisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaLisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaLisboa Hotel Macao - kopališčeLisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnicaLisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaLisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotelaLisboa Hotel Macao - notranjost hotelaLisboa Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivostiLisboa Hotel Macao - rekreacijske zmogljivostiLisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnicaLisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnicaLisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnicaLisboa Hotel Macao - kopalnicaLisboa Hotel Macao - zunanjost hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04